한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
10%
Yeast Arrest

Vitanica Yeast Arrest


by Vitanica

가격: ₩17,304.51
 

Effective and fast relief
By Verlene Law on 22 November 2016
구매자 검증
I started using last night and I must say it beats OTC a lot. It is comfortable and I feel so much better after one night. I will continue to buy this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
Yeast Arrest is a great product. It works quickly and much better than any over the counter remedies. I use it monthly to stave off future infections.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 October 2012
Great. Works better than most over the counter remedies.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
구매자 검증
Works well. Great alternative to over the counter medications and more effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 September 2012
This is the best and only all natural product that has worked for my chronic yeast infection. The doctors could not help me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 2 September 2012
Yeast Arrest is an awesome product. It helped me eliminate my yeast infection in less than a week. I turned to it in a desperate effort to ease my pain and sufferings. I had tried over the counter medications before, but the infection came back over and over again. After a couple of days using Yeast Arrest, all the itching, pain and inflammation was gone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Julia on 8 June 2012
I have tried both over the counter, western-medicines (all the monistat, vagistat and other stats) AND natural, alternative medicine remedies (tea tree oil, yogurt, various internal capsules and vitamins), and Yeast Arrest is BY FAR the best product I've ever found. I don't have chronic yeast infections -- mostly when I eat too much sugar, cheese, alcohol -- so these clear up any itching/discomfort fast. But I also have a friend who has really serious chronic infections, and this is the only thing that has worked for her too. It helps to wear a panty liner when you put them in, to protect your undies :) I take it only when I need it, usually once in the morning and one at night.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan on 5 March 2012
The product does not work.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 8 February 2012
Yeast Arrest may be the best thing that ever happened to me. It is the only thing I've ever found that gets rid of my chronic yeast infections. Anytime I start getting an infection I start using it and I get relief right away. I always use it during my period to prevent new overgrowth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 January 2012
I really like this product. It works fast and well. It's very easy to use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Pure Essence Labs Candex Pure Essence Labs Candex
    ₩27,192.80
    Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse
    ₩17,626.47
    Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit
    ₩23,904.59
    Vitanica CandidaStat Vitanica CandidaStat
    ₩19,114.21
    Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance
    ₩17,940.15
    Kroeger Herb Candida Kit Kroeger Herb Candida Kit
    ₩42,522.02
    Zand Candida Quick Cleanse Zand Candida Quick Cleanse
    ₩24,661.59
    Nature's Plus Candida Forte Nature's Plus Candida Forte
    ₩21,330.32
    Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry
    ₩18,369.04
    Zahlers CandAid Zahlers CandAid
    ₩40,712.32

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Yeast Infection Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관