한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
18

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
72%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
11%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Now Foods XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Cinnafresh


by Now Foods

가격: ₩4,222.28
 

It's toothpaste but doesn't work as good as regular
By Anonymous on 11 August 2016
구매자 검증
Not a huge fan. Seems great because it is natural and does not contain fluoride but it does not keep breath fresh for long enough
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 21 September 2015
I love this toothpaste. It cleans great, tastes great and is good for my teeth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 21 May 2015
구매자 검증
Silhouette is a great toothpaste without a strong back taste to it, other than the sweet cinnamon taste which mellows out. It is wonderful and very safe to use as it contains no fluoride.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 April 2014
구매자 검증
Great fluoride free toothpaste with baking soda. Has made my teeth whiter.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 April 2014
구매자 검증
Great toothpaste. Really good for whitening teeth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David D. on 11 November 2013
구매자 검증
I love Xyliwhite Toothpaste Gel. It's the best toothpaste I have ever used. I have sensitive teeth and not only does it clean and whiten them better than any other toothpaste (especially fluoride pastes) it doesn't agitate them either. Definitely try it out -- it's affordable and you get a big tube.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 25 May 2013
구매자 검증
OMG! What a great toothpaste. My breath stayed fresh all day. No stains anymore after 2 weeks!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eddie iii on 25 May 2013
구매자 검증
I think this is a very good product. I'm glad that this toothpaste doesn't contain any fluoride. This is a great toothpaste but I just wish it could make your teeth a little brighter.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 May 2013
I think this toothpaste really does help whiten your teeth and it is made with a lot of good natural ingredients and it's fluoride free. It does have a baking soda grit and taste to it and it isn't all that minty or breath freshening. My main complaint is, it doesn't foam all that well so you have to use more than usual. I probably won't repurchase and will go back to Jason Powersmile.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By mthyde on 15 February 2013
I LOVE XyliWhite Refreshment Toothpaste Gel. Definitely whitening and leaves my mouth fresh and clean.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Toothpaste
₩6,391.77
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Fennel Toothpaste Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Fennel Toothpaste
₩6,391.77
Jason Natural Cosmetics Sea Fresh Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics Sea Fresh Toothpaste
₩6,391.77
Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste - Fresh Mint Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste - Fresh Mint
₩4,977.20
Tom's of Maine Botanically Bright Whitening Toothpaste Tom's of Maine Botanically Bright Whitening Toothpaste
₩7,127.90
Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Enzyme Brightening Natural Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Enzyme Brightening Natural Toothpaste
₩6,391.77
Nature's Answer PerioBrite Natural Whitening Toothpaste Nature's Answer PerioBrite Natural Whitening Toothpaste
₩6,391.77
Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste
₩5,601.77
Tom's of Maine Fluoride-Free Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Gel Tom's of Maine Fluoride-Free Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Gel
₩6,158.36
Tom's of Maine Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Tom's of Maine Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste
₩6,158.36

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Natural Whitening Toothpaste Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관