한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

3.1 out of 5 stars
Xylitol Plus

Now Foods Xylitol Plus


by Now Foods

가격: ₩7,684.02
 

Not a Sugar Substitute for Me.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I'm not a fan. They are very course granules, very much like the salt on a pretzel. Very sweet, and dissolves quick in liquid. Probably perfect for baking or coffee sugar substitute. It does have a somewhat cool after taste that doesn't agree with me.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not for me
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
The packages contain large grains. They dissolve quickly and are very sweet like sugar but have a "fake sugar" after taste. The packages are easy to travel with and rip open easy enough, I just prefer other sugar sources.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not Too Bad
By C. Wolfe on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I personally could go either way with the Xylitol Plus sweetener from Now Foods when it comes to alternative sweetener options. It isn't a bad flavor and doesn't have a strange after taste but the size is a little off. I would recommend it as a affordable alternative if budget is key for you.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It was alright
By Harley Kensington on 5 August 2016
구매자 검증
This Now Foods Xylitol Plus was okay, but I did not like the size of the crystals. They were pretty large and didn't seem to dissolve quickly. Wasn't a fan of having to chew them. The taste was good though. As a substitute this would be a great alternative. Didn't have the weird chemical aftertaste either. If you're looking for an alternative that tastes good, would recommend this one.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best alternative sweetener
By Joey Wheeler on 3 July 2016
구매자 검증
I am not typically a fan of "alternative" sweeteners, however Xylitol is a bit different. Derived from corn, this sugar substitute is very sweet and clean tasting. There is no after taste and a little goes a long way. VASTLY preferred to sucralose.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ho Hum
By CDUB on 27 May 2016
구매자 검증
The Xylitol Plus by Now Foods isn't too bad. I find it to be sweet, but not too sweet. Very little to no chemical aftertaste like other "artificial" sweetners.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sweeten it Up
By KHiller on 29 April 2016
구매자 검증
I really love Xylitol Plus. The granules seem to be a little larger than regular sugar, but dissolve quite nicely. I have a sweet tooth so I can not drink my coffee without a sweetener. I love its taste in my coffee as an alternative to sugar. It is also a healthier substitute.
57 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013
This did not agree with me at all. I believe this is Xylitol made from corn and not from the birch tree.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mais doce que o verdadeiro açúcar
By Tata on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Esse adoçante é bem doce mesmo, para adoçar um copo não precisa nem utilizar todo um pacotinho, ele possui 40% menos de calorias que o açúcar normal e adoça muito mais.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Extremamente doce porém mais saudável do que o açúcar e adoçante normais.
By kdano on 13 May 2016
구매자 검증
O xylitol é extremamente doce, porém mais saudável do que o açúcar normal e o adoçante. Os pacotes são pequenos mas eu tenho que usar 1/3 dele ou não consigo terminar minha bebida por ser muito doce. O formato individual é bom pra levar na bolsa, deixar no trabalho etc, mas como eu não consigo usar tudo de uma só vez eu tenho que dobrar o pacote e guardar pra usar da próxima vez o que não é muito conveniente.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Erythritol Now Foods Erythritol
    ₩8,545.24
    Now Foods Organic Sucanat Now Foods Organic Sucanat
    ₩7,481.33
    Epic Dental Xylitol Sweetener Epic Dental Xylitol Sweetener
    ₩5,924.43
    Now Foods Pure Xylitol Now Foods Pure Xylitol
    ₩7,684.02
    Now Foods Fructose Now Foods Fructose
    ₩4,272.68
    Now Foods Lactose Now Foods Lactose
    ₩4,796.30
    Now Foods Organic Erythritol Now Foods Organic Erythritol
    ₩9,609.39

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Sugar Substitutes Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관