한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

3.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
59%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
41%
Xxtra Clean

Detoxify Xxtra Clean, Tropical


by Detoxify

가격: ₩27,329.78
 

By Anonymous on 15 November 2012
I love Xxtra Clean. I smoked heavily for about a week and quit for seven days, then was tested on the seventh day. I drank tons of water the day before, didn't eat much, drank the contents in the morning, refilled the bottle, drank that water, and took the test two hours later and passed. I'm not a big person, and I think that helped, but it would probably work for anyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 November 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple worked great for me. I think the trick is being clean for at least a week. Within that week do as much as you can with just water and cleansing vitamins like niacin, milk thistle, B12, and green tea for antioxidants. A lot of people say well its the water flushing you out. True but I know this stuff helps (seeing as how I failed a home test just before I drank the drink) I drank the drink, followed the instructions. Presto, clean with no dilution.(If you drink too much water the test comes back too clean. While the doctor can't prove you cheated they will either make you retest or tell the employer that you tried to beat the test.)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 October 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple is a horrible product. I followed the directions exactly and had been clean for 6 days prior to the test. My piss was hot as lava, and I lost a really really good job. Do not use this if you care about the results. The only safe way is to have someone else pee for you or use Quick Fix Urine.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cbus on 14 October 2012
Xxtra Clean, Tropical is the biggest rip off I have ever seen. I just failed a drug test today. The shop that sold it to me told me that it would work, I just missed out on a great job because if the lies that come from the sellers of this products and because of all these fake reviews online.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I am a true skeptic when it comes to these drinks. I had been a daily user of marijuana for years when I got a call for my dream job. I had no idea they were going to call. I quit smoking for a week and drank Xxtra Clean about three hours before my test was due. I drank loads of water and didn't eat anything for breakfast. A week later I got my job and I am so excited. I have since quit smoking since this experience has taught me it is not worth it. I highly recommend this product to anyone. Make sure you allow yourself a week to clean out your system, drinking loads of water daily and on the day of your test. It will work!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tom on 25 September 2012
I followed the instructions correctly and after using Xxtra Clean, I did not pass my test.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rigger on 27 August 2012
This product may work for some, but didn't work for me. Therefore, I'm giving this product 1 star. I had stayed clean for exactly one week, then used this product 6 hours before my drug test and followed the instructions correctly. Minutes after the test, I tested positive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marshall on 12 August 2012
Works every time for me! It's great. Being a person who has been taking it for over 6 months now, going in 2x each month. It's awesome. Drink mad amounts of water.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 August 2012
I love this product. Xxtra Clean is great even if it is expired! I used it before a drug screening after I indulged a bit too much and passed with flying colors. I did fast and drink lots of water with lime every hour. When I had to eat, I ate a salad made of raw cabbage, tomatoes and cucumber with my favorite full fat dressing. I also ate a whole watermelon during my seven-day cleanse. Also, I took a tablespoon of Bragg's Organic Raw Unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar. Do a Google search on this. The cleansing benefits are astounding! I followed it with a chaser that I could tolerate (a swig of soda). It works! It works! It works! Although today's' date is 08-11-08, the expiration date for the Xxtra Clean was 06-6-08. It worked MAGNIFICENTLY and TRIUMPHANTLY. If there was such a rating as a 10-Star rating, that's what I would give it. I don't endorse products lightly. It positively, unequivocally, completely works. It's worth every single dollar!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By the miester on 13 May 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple worked for me every time I used it. I followed the exact instructions given to me to pass the urine test, although I don't know if it works with chemical drugs.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urine - Bladder Detox Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관