한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

3.8 out of 5 stars
Wintergreen Oil

Now Foods Wintergreen Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩7,205.87
 

WINTERGREEN.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love wintergreen. If you like the wintergreen mints, chewing gums, candies... you'll love this. I highly recommend this oil. Works well in the diffuser and is easy to control how strong you make this one.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Strong
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Out of the bottle the scent is way too strong for me. It smells like wintergreen chewing gum. I think it would be better added to lotion or mixed with other oils to add a mint scent. I prefer peppermint but this is a good alternative if you get tired of the same smells. It's a very unique kind of smell.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells great
By Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
This essential oil smells like the wintergreen lifesavers. Smells pretty good. No complaints here. Would buy again
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Winter Wonderland
By C. Wolfe on 12 September 2016
구매자 검증
Nothing gets me into the holiday spirit like Wintergreen Oil from Now Foods. The scent is refreshing and clean. It isn't over powering at all! It's never too early to get in that winter spirit.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells like Christmas!
By Harley Kensington on 28 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love the smell of this Wintergreen Oil by Now Foods. It reminds me of Christmas and having a fresh pine tree in the house. It smells very fresh and crisp. It makes the whole house smell amazing and it isn't overpowering at all. Would highly recommend!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfect for the cold season
By Joey Wheeler on 25 June 2016
구매자 검증
What an incredible smell to reign in the winter. I diffuse this oil when company is coming over as the pleasant and familiar smell always brings a smile to your face. NOW foods consistently provides quality oils at a great price.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Give a Gift
By KLW on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
Now's, Wintergreen Oil, has a lovely wintergreen scent. I love it. I use it to make soaps and candles for gifts at Christmas time. The people I give them to, love the fresh wintergreen fragrance they experience. I think it is great how NOW has so many different essential oils to choose from and most are fairly inexpensive.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Artelia H. on 31 July 2014
Wintergreen Oil is a very great fragrance. I used this as a burner oil and the scent filled the air perfectly well. It was not too strong. I also used it as a carrier oil and applied it on my elbows which worked out perfectly. 2-4 drops is great when mixing with other oils.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro de Doutorzinho de massagem
By Tata on 19 June 2016
구매자 검증
Esse aqui tem aquele cheiro insuportável daqueles "Doutorzinhos", para quem gosta é uma maravilha! Para mim é terrível, detesto!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O cheiro é razoável e não tem o bico dosador
By kdano on 25 May 2016
구매자 검증
Achei mais ou menos. Esse óleo essencial não tem o bico dosador como os outros óleos da Now o que não facilita na hora de colocar no difusor, se não tomar cuidado pode cair mais do que você queria. Apesar dos seus efeitos benéficos pra saúde eu não compraria novamente pois não consegui superar o cheiro. Não é horrível mas não é agradável.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    ₩4,317.07
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    ₩6,483.64
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    ₩11,539.01
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    ₩9,372.44
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    ₩5,761.53
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    ₩10,816.78
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    ₩5,761.53
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    ₩23,649.11
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    ₩3,594.96
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    ₩23,093.98

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관