한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System


by Enzymatic Therapy

가격: ₩20,950.63
 

By Salah on 17 April 2013
This product worked great for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Heather on 20 December 2012
I was very pleased with the results from Whole Body Cleanse. I tried everything under the sun to lose weight. Especially after having a baby, eating right and exercising just weren't working for me alone. After gaining more excess weight, I seen this product & gave it a shot. I didn't see any results until, about the 2nd week of using it. I lost 10 lbs. Lot of my co workers noticed too right away. I was amazed just by how I didn't have to make several trips to the bathroom. That's what usually comes to mind, when it comes to a body cleanse. It said that you can use the product every 4 months, and so I had positive results the first time, and kept the weight off, I decided to give it another go, and again, 10 more pounds vanished from my waist line, and again, I was shocked! I'm so pleased with this product, I even got one of my co workers on the cleansing track. It works, no doubt about it! It may not produce the best results the first cleanse, but by the 2nd use, you'll definitely be pleased.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I am now on my 5th day of using this product and I'm having less bowel movements than I did before using it. I've been eating strictly wild caught fish and organic vegetables and eggs and drinking plenty of water. The only difference I notice is a headache and gas. I plan to use something else starting tomorrow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 October 2012
구매자 검증
This didn't work for me. Maybe had a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brandy Salinas on 25 October 2012
구매자 검증
Whole Body Cleanse is a safe and gentle product with amazing results. I have used this product 3 times (and just ordered a 4th). I do this every 6 months. It not only takes a little weight off (more weight if you really stick with it; I lost 11 or 12 pounds), but would be a great start to someone who wanted to start a diet & start eating right. I am not a lover of water, but after the cleanse, that is all I drink. You feel great, because your body feels refreshed from the lack of the toxins your systems normally hangs onto. I have had many of my friends purchase this after hearing of the great results. It's alot of pills & a strict list of foods that you're allowed to eat, but it is so very worth it. I would encourage anyone to purchase it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I have been using the Whole Body Cleanse for four days and I haven't noticed any changes. For all the pills that are included with each daily regimen, I expected at least an increase of trips to the restroom. How are you cleansing if there isn't an increase in waste production? I will request a refund if I don't see results after the first full week.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Linda on 20 October 2012
I am only on my 3rd day but the diarrhea is only bad in the late mornings. 3 or 4 trips and I'm done for the day. I am thirsty all the time which is a great reminder to drink more! The only bad thing about this is the gas!! I am not fit to be in public. I miss dairy and I usually eat much more whole wheat but I am trying to adjust. We'll see how it goes over the next 11 days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy on 20 October 2012
I had been using Pepcid for a year straight. After using Whole Body Cleanse, I have not had to use Pepcid or any antacid. I had IBS and have been like clock work with no cramping or any problem of any sort. Plan on using this product four time a year and am going to tell my freinds and family about this product. Thanks
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robyn on 10 October 2012
I finished using Whole Body Cleanse several weeks ago. I found it to work great. On day 4 I went to the bathroom a lot, but I suppose that meant it was working. After that, it was 2-3 times daily, and I wasn't "running" to the bathroom like I thought I'd be. I have more energy and I do feel cleaner now!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Candy Pendrey on 7 October 2012
I've been taking this for 1 week with no change. I thought I wouldn't be able to leave the house and stay close to the bathroom, but that wasn't the case. I was in the same boat I was in before starting whole body. It did not work for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
₩33,909.88
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
₩29,612.79
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
₩26,883.72
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
₩30,366.88
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
₩33,562.76
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
₩9,210.61
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
₩32,946.32
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
₩48,919.76
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
₩36,375.61
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
₩28,918.55

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관