한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
15

4.0 out of 5 stars
Pancake Syrup

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup


by Walden Farms

가격: ₩5,607.46
 

Yum
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
For a healthy alternative syrup the Walden Farms Pancake Syrup is the way to go. For having no sugars I can honestly say I can not taste the difference between this and a normal sugary maple syrup. If you're trying to avoid sugars and carbs and still still get a sweet tooth every once and while I would give it a try.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

THIS IS AMAZING!!!
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I would give this Single Serve Pancake Syrup by Walden Farms 10 stars!!! This syrup is so amazing and it tastes absolutely delicious. I cannot even believe it is calorie and sugar free. Tastes just as good, if not better than regular syrup. Would highly recommend you to try this product, you will NOT be disappointed!
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not real maple
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I understand that making Calorie Free and Sugar Free products are difficult to formulate. I knew what I was getting myself into when trying this product and for not having any real maple syrup, this product is not bad. It tastes sweet and light, and the single use applicators are very convenient.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Yummy!
By Anonymous on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This syrup ended up being a lot better tasting than I thought it would be! It taste just like real syrup, just a little more runny in texture!The individual packets are perfect for on the go or for vacations so that you still have your calorie and sugar free syrup with you and you can stick to your diet! I would definitely recommend this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Just OK
By CDUB on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Walden Farms syrup doesn't taste too bad. As an alternative to normal syrup for diabetics, that is. Otherwise, I'd be much happier if there was actually some maple syrup in the ingredients instead of just flavoring.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Unexpectedly delicious!
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Calorie free, sugar free is exactly what I was searching for on this product. I was very surprised with the Pancake Syrup by Walden Farms, it is unexpectedly delicious! The single serving packs are such an easy way to use and carry in my bag. Breakfast without sugar can be tasty again. Highly recommend for anyone trying to loose weight.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good
By EK on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This syrup tastes just like regular syrup. It's a little runny because there's no sugar so the consistency is slightly off but the taste is very good and it smells wonderful. I also love that the box comes with the pre-packages so I can use it on the go instead of the syrup in restaurants. One thing I dislike is the aftertaste. It has a very non-fat/diet aftertaste especially if you eat too much but for someone who is cutting back sugar I'll take it over the calories.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great syrup!
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This pancake syrup is a pretty good substitute if you want something with no sugar in it. The syrup alone is a little watery and thinner than a normal syrup. Other than that ot taste pretty close to syrup.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fake Sugar is too Overwhelming.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
The syrup itself is a bit running but that doesn't ruin it, it's the complete lack of sugar. They must use something fake which totally burns it. It has that cool menthol after taste. Not a fan.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

An "alright" substitute.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 12 August 2016
구매자 검증
This syrup is not my favorite. Sure it tastes like syrup, but overall this whole zero calorie thing just doesn't do it for me. It is not a real product, but I suppose if you need to cut sugar intake this is perfect for you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup
₩13,207.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Syrups & Molasses Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관