한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin


by Buried Treasure

가격: ₩31,827.17
 

Love it
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
By Anonymous on 24 August 2016
구매자 검증
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cortney F. on 1 February 2014
구매자 검증
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gloria Marti on 29 September 2013
구매자 검증
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lee Klein on 20 August 2012
구매자 검증
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
구매자 검증
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By L. Williams on 19 February 2012
구매자 검증
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 January 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults
    ₩22,227.55
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid
    ₩41,828.01
    Liquid Health Complete Multiple Liquid Health Complete Multiple
    ₩36,255.92
    Liquid Health Daily Multiple Liquid Health Daily Multiple
    ₩23,211.45
    Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin
    ₩15,871.69
    Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin
    ₩20,491.36
    Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
    ₩32,521.40
    Buried Treasure Hi-Potency Liquid Vitamins Buried Treasure Hi-Potency Liquid Vitamins
    ₩20,515.89
    Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life Liquid - Mango Pineapple Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life Liquid - Mango Pineapple
    ₩49,348.75
    Nature's Way Alive Liquid Multi Nature's Way Alive Liquid Multi
    ₩35,154.72
    OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins & Minerals OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins & Minerals
    ₩12,532.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Liquid Multivitamin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관