한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
82%
4 스타
18%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin E Natural Deodorant

Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩4,700.52
 

long lasting!!
By RS on 17 August 2016
구매자 검증
This deodorant has a soothing smell & is very effective!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fabulous deo...
By Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016
구매자 검증
Fabulous deo, Great deodorant!! Works very well... It has a beautiful soothing fragrance.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Denise Gross on 10 December 2012
구매자 검증
Between my cousin and I, we have tried 3 natural deodorants. I was the one lucky enough to try this one. I love it!!! It really works for me. Although I sometimes feel slightly wet, it controls the odor really well. The only exception is if I don't shower first. If I just put it on in the morning and don't shower until later, it does not work as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Morgan on 1 December 2012
구매자 검증
I've had terrible luck with most natural deodorants (and deodorants in general) -- they dry out my skin, cause rashes and often just do not cover odor. After much trial and error, I found Queen Helene's Vitamin E stick and have loved it for over three years. I can't think of another body product I recommend this highly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 November 2012
구매자 검증
I like the scent of this deodorant and it doesn't make my underarms dry like other natural deodorant brands have. I do feel like I have to reapply it a couple of times throughout the day, but that is the only downside.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By K. F. on 12 October 2012
I started using this product about 1 yr ago after my breast cancer diagnosis. I wanted to get rid of as many harsh chemicals in my house as possible, and also needed a product that wouldn't irritate my skin during radiation treatments. No deodorant works on "chemo pits" which is why it took so long to work for me, but once the chemo flushed out of my body, it worked great. I prefer an unscented deodorant, but this has a very light fragrance. And it lasts a REALLY long time! I'm just now using up my first stick!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Beth on 7 October 2012
I used to use Suave and any other deodorant available at Target and my skin started to itch. When I switched to the Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick in 2000 the itching stopped and have been using it ever since.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
구매자 검증
I had chaffing and burning under my arm from most of the popular deodorants. Picked this up on a whim, several years ago, and have been using it ever since. No more burning, itching skin, and it works very well. Also like the scent and the protection lasts all day. Additionally, a stick of this deodorant lasts quite a while. I will be using this for a long time. Also, you can't find a better vendor than eVitamins to deal with, they are great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Goodman on 4 September 2012
We've used Queen Helene Aloe and Vitamin E Deodorant for over 10 years and find it's the only brand that doesn't irritate our skin. It's not overpowering, and it does the job. Tom's of Maine caused my husband to develop a rash, and we haven't found any other deodorant to be as good as the ol' Queen. It's tried and true.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Catherine Dann on 6 August 2012
구매자 검증
I have used Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick for at least twelve years because it is effective while not being irritating. It is the only deodorant my husband has used that does not irritate his skin. It's scent is pleasant but not overpowering like so many other deodorants. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant
₩6,367.87
Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick
₩4,700.52
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray
₩3,547.56
Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant
₩4,771.47
Weleda Deodorant Spray Weleda Deodorant Spray
₩7,106.95
Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men
₩6,332.39
Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone
₩5,321.34
Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
₩9,448.33
Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick
₩4,700.52
Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant
₩5,658.36

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Deodorant Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관