한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
25

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
16%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
4%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 10,000 IU


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,886.47
 

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
구매자 검증
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
구매자 검증
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito Bom!!!
By FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA on 11 November 2016
Resultados dos meus exames mostram que o produto é confiável, aumentando a concentração de vitamina D3 em meu organismo.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente vitamina D3
By Severino Francisco Bezerra on 14 October 2016
구매자 검증
Marca de qualidade capsulas pequenas e fáceis de engolir.Apos algum tempo de uso tenho sentido melhora nas dores articulares devido artrite reumatoide, diminuiu minhas constantes infecções na garganta e rinite, estou bem melhor. Recomendo a evitamins que tem bons preços e a now foods vitamina d3.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente!
By Sergio Pansarini - PARTICULAR on 16 September 2016
구매자 검증
Fiz exame clínico e os níveis no sangue comprovaram a eficácia do produto.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Qualidade da vitamina D3
By EDSON DORIA GONÇALVES on 6 September 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente vitamina D3 da Now, usei e o efeito foi rápido. Pode confiar na Now Foods, é garantido...
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
By Adauto Ribeiro de Lima on 27 August 2016
구매자 검증
Produto excelente, aumentou minha testosterona em 100%. Além de melhorar meu humor deixou meu cérebro bem mais ativo e criativo.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good affordable product
By Marcio Christiano da Silva on 20 August 2016
구매자 검증
It really makes a difference.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
By Gustavo Rodrigues Fraga on 18 August 2016
구매자 검증
Este suplemento simplesmente dobrou meu nível de vitamina D que estava próximo do baixo. Apenas um vidro deste solucionou meu problema.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Superior Source D3 10,000 IU Superior Source D3 10,000 IU
₩21,025.49
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU
₩15,454.99
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
₩5,759.45
eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU
₩7,239.73
Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
₩17,232.05
Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
₩13,893.34
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
₩16,430.28
Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
₩24,687.30
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
₩16,430.28
Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
₩9,764.83

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관