한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
62

4.8 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods High Potency Vitamin D3 10,000 IU 120 소프트젤




가격: 10,305 원
 

Great for Psoriasis
By Priyadharshini on 30 July 2017
구매자 검증
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
구매자 검증
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
구매자 검증
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
구매자 검증
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito Bom
By Gabriel Avelino on 31 July 2017
구매자 검증
É impressionante como os níveis de vitamina D subiram com este suplemento da NOW, estou adorando os resultados, tendo em vista que não tomo sol e os niveis eram baixos dessa vitamina, agora estão nas melhores níveis segundo meu endocrinologista.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Importantíssimo
By Anonymous on 19 July 2017
구매자 검증
Produto de excelência para os ossos, imunidade e boa saúde geral do organismo. Realmente funciona. Uso e recomendo.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente escolha
By VANESSA IBIAPINA LOPES GUIMARAES on 19 July 2017
구매자 검증
Produto chegou em aproximadamente 20 dias. Excelente marca. Recomendo
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Benefícios da Vitamina D3
By Leonardo Sales on 9 July 2017
Excelente para atingir os níveis séricos ideais da vitamina D3. Anticâncer, combate a pressão alta por estimular a produção da renina, hormônio que regula a pressão sanguínea; Combate a esclerose múltipla; evita a diabetes tipo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Funciona
By Rafaela Lopes Teixeira Aguiar on 14 June 2017
구매자 검증
Os níveis de vitamina D3 realmente aumentam. Muito bom.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
5,450 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
5,607 원
Solgar Vitamin D Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
11,777 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
7,877 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
24,363 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
11,799 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
8,428 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
8,226 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
10,392 원
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
9,170 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관