한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
76

4.8 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods High Potency Vitamin D3 10,000 IU 120 소프트젤




가격: 10,305 원
 

The real deal
By Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on 24 September 2017
구매자 검증
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for Psoriasis
By Priyadharshini on 30 July 2017
구매자 검증
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
구매자 검증
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
구매자 검증
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
구매자 검증
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

excelente
By Debora Cristina dos Santos Sommer on 26 September 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente produto, não tem gosto e como as cápsulas são de gel fica mais fácil de engolir, realmente aumentou minha imunidade e também aumentou minha vitamina D nos exames feitos após o tratamento com este produto
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

VITAMINA D3
By José Henrique Lima Silva on 20 September 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente produto comercializado pela marca NOW. Estou fazendo tratamento de altas doses de vitamina d3. E realizei exames no inicio e no final do tratamento com resultado comprovado por exames.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

produto de qualidade
By CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 11 September 2017
구매자 검증
Esta vitamina d3 é de muito boa qualidade. Já fiz exames antes e depois do uso deste produto e realmente as taxas aumentaram.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente produto!!!
By MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 8 September 2017
구매자 검증
EXCELENTE, NÃO FICO SEM ELA, PODEM COMPRAR ESTA MARCA SEM MEDO E OS BENEFICIOS SÃO INCONTÁVEIS.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
15,766 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
5,607 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
5,450 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
7,877 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
11,799 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
24,363 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,428 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,226 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
13,912 원
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,170 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관