한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
105 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods High Potency Vitamin D3 10,000 IU 120 소프트젤




가격: 15,204 원
 

The real deal
by Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on 24 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for Psoriasis
by Priyadharshini on 30 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best daily dosage
by Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Sunlight Substitute
by KLW on 11 August 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Supplement.
by James W. on 28 July 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super indico 😊
by Tereza Marques Castanheira on 11 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Vitamina D de alta concentracao em embalagem economica, facilitam meu tratamento e do meu marido. Marca Now e de excelente qualidade e o preco justo. Super indico.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente Suplemento !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 5 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Mantenha seus exames de D3 acima de 50 ng/ml e irá ter muito mais saúde !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom o produto
by Denize Zillig Silva Baran on 4 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
O Produto é muito bom. A vitamina D subiu rapidinho. Não deu dor de estômago. Super fácil de tomar. Com tampa de segurança para crianças. E a entrega foi super rápida o produto veio intacto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on 18 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto de ótima qualidade, já usei manipulada mas essas gelatinosa e show,já na primeira semana fiz os exames e minha vitamina D3 melhorou bastante, ainda mais para quem pratica atividade de altas intensidade. Empresa super rápida em seus despachos, parabéns pelo compromisso e atenção com os seus clientes!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
17,791 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
6,328 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
13,314 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,889 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
6,150 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
15,698 원
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
17,499 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
27,491 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,510 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
10,518 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관