한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
46

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,111.86
 

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
구매자 검증
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
구매자 검증
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
구매자 검증
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamina essencial
By Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 17 April 2017
구매자 검증
Meu sistema imunológico melhorou bastante, minha absorção de cálcio aumentou, aumentou também minha testosterona.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Suplementar com vitamina D sempre é muito importante.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo suplemento.
By Vanessa Avelar Mendes on 16 April 2017
구매자 검증
Uma super dosagem, muito bom, melhora o condicionamento físico. Ajuda a ter vitamina D e é necessário o uso de vitamina k2 para boa absorção. Estou muito satisfeito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
By Mauro A on 30 March 2017
Ótimo produto. Recomendo
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Espetacular!
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 18 March 2017
Marca espetacular, aumentou muito meus níveis de vitamina D no sangue, ótimo !!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
By Roberto Aparecido Do Santos on 18 March 2017
구매자 검증
Sem palavras, marca excelente!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
₩5,297.76
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3
₩5,612.70
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
₩15,780.80
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2
₩7,659.82
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
₩11,810.30
Rainbow Light Sunny Gummies Vitamin D3 Rainbow Light Sunny Gummies Vitamin D3
₩12,367.07
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
₩8,435.93
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Carlson Labs Solar D Gems
₩10,190.60
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU
₩13,924.90
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU
₩21,247.28

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관