한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
28

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
93%
4 스타
4%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
4%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods 비타민 D-3, 5000 IU, 240 젤




가격: 13,946 원
 

Excellent
By Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
구매자 검증
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Write a headline for your review.
By rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
구매자 검증
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
구매자 검증
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
구매자 검증
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
구매자 검증
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
구매자 검증
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente Vitamina!!
By marcos thomé on 8 October 2017
구매자 검증
Produto Excelente, não tem gosto e como as cápsulas são de gel fica mais fácil de engolir, realmente aumentou minha imunidade, auxiliou no emagrecimento e também aumentou minha vitamina D nos exames feitos após o tratamento com este produto!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
By Felipe on 22 September 2017
É um colecalciferol mais conhecido como vitamina D3 ou também vitamina do sol é produzido pelo nosso organismo através da exposição em níveis adequados de luz solar. É um hormônio esteroide lipossolúvel essencial para o corpo, sendo que sua deficiência pode levar a uma série de complicações. Isso porque essa vitamina é a grande responsável por controlar diversos genes, principalmente as células do sistema cardiovascular. A vitamina D3 oferece vários benefícios, mas sua principal função é cuidar dos dentes e dos ossos, garantindo a sua saúde. Além disso, o colecalciferol também protege o corpo contra a fraqueza muscular. Tudo isso porque promove a absorção de cálcio no sangue, que consequentemente é levado para todas as partes do corpo. Utilizo há tempos e aprovo pelos benefícios e qualidade do produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Otimo
By Maria Cláudia Ribeiro Gazola on 22 August 2017
구매자 검증
Otima absorção, meus exames já mostraram melhoras nas taxas
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
By Nina on 10 August 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente , é a segunda vez que compro e a minha vitamina D3 voltou ao normal. Comprei para minha familia tambem, é pequena e facil de engolir , eu adorei e comparei sempre. Obrigado Evitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
15,766 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
5,607 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
5,450 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
7,877 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
11,799 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
24,363 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,428 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,355 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
13,912 원
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,170 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관