한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
6%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
6%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

가격: ₩14,114.02
 

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
구매자 검증
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
구매자 검증
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
구매자 검증
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
구매자 검증
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By José R L Oliveira on 3 May 2017
구매자 검증
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Otimo
By Nina on 29 March 2017
구매자 검증
Muito bom, são fáceis de engolir e ja estou me sentindo ótima e o preço ótimo também pois aqui no brasil iria pagar uma fortuna por esta quantidade.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamina D3 - 5000ui com 240 softgels
By Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
구매자 검증
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções. Sua concentração é boa porque posso tomar um pouco menos, tipo 5000ui, pois minha Vitamina D3 já está alta, ou duplicar quando quiser. Essa concentração tb é boa pra às vezes suplementar o meu cachorro, pois não é uma concentração alta pro mesmo. Ótima compra!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamina D
By Adriano Audi Giannoni on 26 January 2017
구매자 검증
Produto excelente! Meu índice de vitamina D estava em 26ng/ml em janeiro/2015, refiz os exames após um ano de uso e subiu para 84ng/ml.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Blindagem contra gripe
By Daniel Martins Lins Bahia on 18 January 2017
구매자 검증
Não é a primeira vez que uso o produto. Gostei muito. Seguramente é melhor que o da Health designs que é ligeiramente mais barato. O sistema imunológico fica blindado durante o uso. Muito difícil pegar uma gripe. Dá para reverter mesmo uma gripe que se inicia triplicando ou quadruplicando a dosagem por alguns dias. Tomo apenas 3 por semana. Se tenho contato com gente gripada multiplico a dosagem!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente!
By FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA on 14 January 2017
구매자 검증
Aumentei a concentração de vitamina D3 no meu corpo para um ótimo nível! O ideal para mim é suplementar junto com Vitamina K2 e Magnésio para melhorar a absorção do Cálcio.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
₩15,956.46
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2
₩7,972.54
Deva Vegan Vitamin D 2,400 IU Deva Vegan Vitamin D 2,400 IU
₩6,960.34

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관