한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
46 구매후기:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
98%
4 스타
2%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods 비타민 D-3, 5000 IU, 240 젤




가격: 16,495 원
 

Very Good!
by TARSO LUIZ DOS SANTOS GIRIO on 4 June 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Perfect for those who don't have enough time to be exposed to the sun and get this vitamin in a natural form, especially when you live in a cold weather country. Really good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
by Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Write a headline for your review.
by rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Improve your life quality!
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Requirement
by Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great value
by Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
by Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by Eurides Luiz Sobjak on 31 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Não tenho mais adquirido resfriados. Costumo praticar esportes, tenho tido boa disposição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it
by selma horie arakaki on 25 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
After using this my exams of vitamin d are normal. Before it was very low.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by Marcio Robert de Souza Ramos on 1 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Ótimo produto. Regularizou meus níveis de viramina D. Adoro os produtos now foods.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
18,648 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
6,632 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods, 비타민 D-3 & K-2, 120 베지캡
9,317 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 비타민 D3 7000 IU, 60 소프트 젤
13,956 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
6,446 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 비타민 D3 5000 IU 100 소프트 젤
16,455 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관