한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
18

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

가격: ₩7,851.90
 

By on 19 January 2015
구매자 검증
알이 작아 아이들 목넘김에 불편함 없이 잘 복용하여서 좋네요 가격도 저렴해서 만족합니다.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

is sunshine to my body
By Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017
구매자 검증
I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good brand
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
구매자 검증
I like the cost x benefit and its' a great brand, I usually buy one for me and one for my wife monthly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best brand of D3!
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 24 January 2017
구매자 검증
The best vitamin in my opinion. I took it from another brand but had intestinal side effects because of the oil being handled. That from NOW Foods never had a problem!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
An excellent product, I am very happy with it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Krista Luu on 5 June 2016
구매자 검증
See on väga tõhus vahend, et hoida organism terve.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
Some time ago when I was ill, with constant colds, my endocrinologist detected low levels of vitamin D3 in the blood. I started for one month supplementation with 10,000 IU and then kept level with 5,000 IU of Now Foods. Since then it has really improved my quality of life. Great product and recommended brand.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
구매자 검증
D-3 5000 IU is an excellent supplement for deficiency! My results improved tremendously!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente produto
By Luiz Gustavo Gerent on 23 March 2017
구매자 검증
Estava com a quantidade de vitamina d abaixo do normal (avaliado por exame de sangue), após o inicio da suplementação utilizando este produto normalizou para dentro dos valores padrões.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo Vitamin D-3 Now
By Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 5 March 2017
구매자 검증
Produto excelente. Minha esposa usa no controle da taxa da Vitamina D, os resultados são excelentes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
₩11,738.65
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Nature's Way Vitamin D3
₩5,725.95
Nature Made Vitamin D Nature Made Vitamin D
₩12,925.95

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관