한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin D3

eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤




가격: 5,607 원
 

Great D Supplement
By Kevin Tester on 20 September 2017
Lets face it... Vitamin D is needed when you get zero sun exposure. I really like this product because of the cost. I also know that I am getting a quality made product. I think 2,000 IU is a good daily dose and I will continue to purchase
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Vitamin D
By James on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
This Vitamin D is a great supplement. Nothing overly special about this particular one but I know the quality is high and the price is very good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto excelente e de fácil ingestão
By Monica W on 29 July 2016
구매자 검증
Minha obstetra pediu para tomar vitamins D-3 por que estou com dificiencia dela, vitamina muito importante para o bebê. Ela também mencionou que o nosso corpo absorve a vitamins D3 de maneira mais rápida do que se tomassemos vitamina D. Adorei particulamente essa da marca Evitamins porque ela é pequena e muito fácil de ingerir, além do preço estar imbatível. Recomendo para qualquer mamãe.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 15 September 2015
Wonderful D3 supplement in the right dosage. I can take more if I need it. Easy to swallow tiny softgels. Thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jenni H. on 25 May 2014
구매자 검증
For the price, an excellent product. Highly recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Excellent supplement. I take it in the winter to get my vitamin d levels up.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vicki M. on 18 February 2013
구매자 검증
Since I have been taking Vitamin D3 2000 IU, my hair and nails have improved. And, according to recent blood tests, I'm not deficient, which isn't common in the US. Thank you, eVitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Suporte para os ossos.
By Daltro Miguel Henz Junior on 26 June 2017
구매자 검증
Uma ótima vitamina, faço seu uso a anos e nunca mais tive problemas no meu joelho esquerdo... Recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Otimo
By Raina Trindade Silva on 1 April 2017
구매자 검증
Comecei a tomar hoje e até o momento estu gostando.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cápsulas muito fáceis de engolir.
By kdano on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Eu tomo essa vitamina D da eVitamins há algum tempo já e tenho notado os resultados na minha saúde geral. A embalagem é pequena, fácil de carregar na bolsa ou na mala em uma viagem, as cápsulas são de gel e bem pequenas... muito fácil de engolir. Pra quem já é acostumado com cápsulas grandes com essas da eVitamins nem vai precisar de água. Tomo 1 por dia todos os dias durante o período de outono e inverno que não levo nenhum sol. Aprovada pelo meu médico (claro). Gosto muito e recomendo.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    11,777 원
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    5,450 원
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    7,877 원
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    24,363 원
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    11,799 원
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    8,428 원
    Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    9,355 원
    Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    10,392 원
    Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    9,170 원
    Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
    5,745 원

    추천제품

    Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관