한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
30 구매후기:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
93%
4 스타
7%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤




가격: 18,648 원
 

Great Product!
by Erika Cristina da silva on 20 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I use this product for over 6 month and is great. I've done the exams and my Vitamin D level is amazing, so it did really worked. I use other products from Solgar, like this brand a lot.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Solgar products are amazing
by Guy Sucupira Junior on 2 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This is the best form of D3 vitamin. Just one softgel a day to keep my D3 at level.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Keep the D levels normal
by KHiller on 17 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I love Solgar's Vitamin D3 10,000IU supplement. It has worked to bring my vitamin D levels back to normal. With my lack of sunshine in the winter months, it is very important for me to take this supplement. I like the small little gel pills that Solgar makes and you only have to take one a day. They are easy to swallow.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Nathaniel Gylland on 19 August 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product, will buy again for sure. It made a huge difference in my wife's fibermyalgia. This is a must buy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom!!
by Camila Maria Cavalcante Ferreira on 10 July 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto maravilhoso! Me senti muito melhor após suplementar a Vitamina D. Pele, cabelos, unhas, muita coisas melhorou. Super satisfeita com a entrega E-vitamins. Os medicamentos da SOLGAR são muito bons.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Funciona
by Debora on 2 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Perfeito. Melhorou muito minha dosagem de vitamina D.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente produto
by HELENICE GONCALVES on 2 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Meu médico me indicou, disse que ele e a esposa, já idosos haviam consumido e se sentiram muito bem. Me indidou este site e esta marca. É um produto de excelente qualidade. Me senti mais disposta, é de rápida absorção, os níveis de vitaminda D se elevaram rapidamente no organismo. Percebi através dos exames. A marca é excelente. Toda minha família consumiu. Recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Maravilhoso
by Fausto Renato Moreno da Silva on 12 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Este produto tem uma ótima apresentação, um frasco pequeno que é fácil de transportar em uma mala e com um alto padrão de qualidade. Após uns 40 dias de consumo o meu resultado de 39.4nanog/ml passou para 54.3nanog/ml. Está vitamin D3 passou a fazer parte da minha vida.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

satisfeito
by VLADIMIR DOS SANTOS VITORINO on 13 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
pra mim o melhor do mercado
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Minha marca preferida de Vitamina D3
by Rosangela Eduarda on 2 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
A melhor vitamina D3 que já consumi, minha taxa de vit. D3 subiu de 28ng para 70ng, enquanto as manipuladas aqui do Brasil e também de outras marcas importadas não fez esse mesmo efeito. Já decidi sempre usarei a vitamina D3 da marca Solgar.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
6,632 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods, 비타민 D-3 & K-2, 120 베지캡
9,317 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 비타민 D3 7000 IU, 60 소프트 젤
13,956 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
6,446 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 비타민 D3 5000 IU 100 소프트 젤
16,455 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs, 비타민 D, 2,000 IU 360 소프트젤
27,819 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관