한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
20

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
95%
4 스타
5%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤




가격: 17,226 원
 

Solgar products are amazing
By Guy Sucupira Junior on 2 November 2017
구매자 검증
This is the best form of D3 vitamin. Just one softgel a day to keep my D3 at level.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Keep the D levels normal
By KHiller on 17 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love Solgar's Vitamin D3 10,000IU supplement. It has worked to bring my vitamin D levels back to normal. With my lack of sunshine in the winter months, it is very important for me to take this supplement. I like the small little gel pills that Solgar makes and you only have to take one a day. They are easy to swallow.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nathaniel Gylland on 19 August 2015
구매자 검증
Great product, will buy again for sure. It made a huge difference in my wife's fibermyalgia. This is a must buy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Minha marca preferida de Vitamina D3
By Rosangela Eduarda on 2 October 2017
구매자 검증
A melhor vitamina D3 que já consumi, minha taxa de vit. D3 subiu de 28ng para 70ng, enquanto as manipuladas aqui do Brasil e também de outras marcas importadas não fez esse mesmo efeito. Já decidi sempre usarei a vitamina D3 da marca Solgar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Milagre D3 K2 Magnésio
By Valdemar Winkler on 12 September 2017
구매자 검증
A combinação de Magnésio vitamina D3 K2 cura estenose - descalcifica coração e artérias.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom produto
By Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 16 August 2017
구매자 검증
A vitamina d3 não tem cheiro. As capsulas são pequenas e de fácil ingestão. Excelente custo benefício. Chegou super rápido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Dose ideal de vitamina D
By Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017
구매자 검증
Dose incrível para se obter níveis de vitamina D em alta performance, recomendo!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Exclente Custo-Benefício
By Osmar Colleoni on 13 April 2017
구매자 검증
Boa qualidade! Excelente custo-beneficio! Cápsulas pequenas e de fácil deglutição!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto funciona, recomendo.
By Sandra lima de carvalho on 29 November 2016
구매자 검증
Este produto é sempre adquirido por mim para os meus pais, os mesmos fizeram exames recentemente e o médico ficou muito satisfeito com os resultados. A reposição é eficaz.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

5 stars
By LILIANA SALVADOR on 26 July 2016
구매자 검증
5 stars, I like the it's quantity of IU and it's quality.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
6,127 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
5,955 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
8,607 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
12,892 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
9,209 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
26,619 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
10,221 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
15,200 원
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
11,124 원
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
10,019 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관