한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
82%
4 스타
18%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin Code Men

Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men


by Garden of Life

가격: ₩35,220.62
 

Good multivitamin for men
By Joshua Demos on 6 April 2017
구매자 검증
Great product has all the things men need for a multivitamin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelent for Seniors
By RAUL MONTEFORTE on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This is a great product. Very well balanced in vitamins and minerals; what I enjoyed most was the nutrient combination and probiotics which makes for a nice boost, easy digestion and general wellness sensation. I will go for another three months round.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Food based multivitamin and good absorption
By Ankit Bhatia on 7 July 2016
구매자 검증
Food based and good absorption, I think sometimes it's a little hard to say if a vitamin supplement works or not but I can say for sure that I'm less tired than I was before. The vitamins are absorbed in the body as it is a food based multivitamin as I don't have the classic ultra yellow pee. I'll stick with this multivitamin for obvious reasons.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sunder K. on 2 September 2014
구매자 검증
Vitamin Code Men is a great morning tablet. It helps with organ function and brain activity. A top quality product and top essential A to Z vitamins and minerals needed for your body. Top branded product. Has enzymes and probiotics needed for healthy body function.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
구매자 검증
Vitamin Code Men is a brilliant superfood for well being.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
구매자 검증
Vitamin Code Men is a great product for well being.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sunder K. on 16 April 2014
구매자 검증
Highly recommended. Brilliant product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Peter on 26 August 2013
GREAT product! Felt the energy burst by the second day of using Vitamin Code Men. All of the ingredients come straight from nature and are not synthetic or treated in any way. The quality of Garden of Life is second to none. Highly Recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Patrick Kennedy on 6 October 2012
구매자 검증
The best natural vitamins made from real food products on the market at the best value.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Justin Cintron on 13 August 2012
구매자 검증
Vitamin Code Men is the 1st multi I have taken that has actually given me more energy and vitality.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin
₩25,148.80
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
₩25,148.80
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin
₩23,476.69
MegaFood Men Over 40 One Daily MegaFood Men Over 40 One Daily
₩50,868.02
Nature Made Multi For Him Nature Made Multi For Him
₩10,189.26

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Men's Multivitamin Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관