한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛




가격: 8,765 원
 

Sufficiently raised my B-12 levels
By TMH on 19 August 2017
구매자 검증
Pleasant taste, quick melt, and brought my B-12 levels back up to my doctor's requirement level.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muy recomendable
By Fabien Landi on 16 May 2017
구매자 검증
Desde que tomo esta pastilla YA no me falta la B12 en mi analisis y lo bueno es su sabor a fresa, y me dura mas casi 2 ños ya que la tomo cada 15 dias por su dosis alta
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice
By Louani da Mota Badu on 25 April 2017
구매자 검증
Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super good!
By Isabella Bokeroth on 12 March 2017
구매자 검증
It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very nice taste
By Nelly Péguillet on 27 December 2016
구매자 검증
Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!
1 person found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super indico!
By MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 26 April 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Com certeza comprarei novamente. Muito saboroso facilitando o consumo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Prazer em tomar o suplemento diariamente.
By ROSANGELA DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 18 April 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente vitamina b-12. Tive que fazer suplementação pesada de B12, primeiro Intra muscular e depois seguir com via oral, foi quando conheci a B12 da natrol. Escolhi a versão fast dissolve pois como teria que tomar por um longo período preferi uma forma em que tivesse prazer em tomar o suplemento e não apenas obrigação. Dissolve bem rápido e tem um sabor muito bom. Recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best B12 vitamin
By LUCCAS C T MATHIAS on 24 February 2017
구매자 검증
Excellent product! It really works!!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

My salvation from B12 low levels after stomach reduction surgery!
By Viviane Cervati on 25 July 2016
구매자 검증
My salvation after stomach reduction surgery!, I had stomach operation to end with my obesity. Since than I've had a lot of trouble to keep my B12 levels. I took many capsules and painful shots but nothing would work I was always low in my levels. After I've started tooking those sublingual tablets by Natrol my life has changed and so had my levels which are above 1500 now! Before they were around 150 only. I recommend specially who had stomach reduction surgery!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    5,450 원
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    7,271 원
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    14,148 원
    Source Naturals B-12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    5,091 원
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    16,766 원
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    34,061 원
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    13,800 원
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    26,925 원
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    13,361 원
    Now Foods B-12 Liposomal Spray Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    8,484 원
    Supplement Training Systems Methylcobalamin B12 5000 Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    12,676 원
    Metagenics Intrinsi B12 Folate Now Foods 엽산 100 사탕과 B-12 1000 MCG
    57,255 원

    추천제품

    Vitamins B12, 비타민 B12 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관