한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
13

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
69%
4 스타
23%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
8%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin B Complex

eVitamins Vitamin B Complex


by eVitamins

가격: 8,417 원
 

Great vitamin B
By Babi Domingos on 23 June 2017
구매자 검증
Great vitamin B repository. I took two capsules a day and felt a difference in the willingness to perform daily activities.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good B Supplement.
By Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Overall I think is a very good supplement for energy. I like the fact that this a capsule and not a tablet. I prefer to take two of these on a night after drinking and I wake in the morning and no hangover. I also take them sometimes during the day when I feel like I need more energy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Effect on the aspect of urine
By Catherine Jaisson on 12 May 2017
구매자 검증
This supplement modifies the coloration of your urine.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I always buy
By jose alberto carmona silva on 4 May 2017
구매자 검증
I love this site I always buy By the variety of products Quality price and dosages Greetings from Peru :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tommy W. on 23 August 2013
구매자 검증
eVitamins own Vitamin B Complex is pound-for-pound the best B complex on the site. It's a quality supplement with great dosage levels and is about half the price of other B complex supplements. Highly recommended, it's a great deal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Evan S. on 28 April 2013
구매자 검증
Vitamin B Complex keeps me focused through the day and much more calm. Really helped out on finals and studying.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Loved it...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
구매자 검증
Its so appropriate and a wonderful medicine..so beneficial..Its at its best price in evitamins..so satisfied..
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelent evitamins!!!
By FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017
E vitamins além de ser um excelente site de vendas de vitaminas e outra infinidade de coisas agora também investe na produção de alguns suplementos. Este composto B é muito bom. Recomendo a marca e o site! Garantido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Otimo produto!!
By Jonas Venancio Dos Santos on 27 May 2017
구매자 검증
Otimo produto gostei bastante!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Thompson B Complex with C Thompson B Complex with C
    3,304 원
    Twinlab Stress B-Complex Twinlab Stress B-Complex
    18,115 원
    Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100
    12,125 원
    Nature's Plus Mega B-150 Nature's Plus Mega B-150
    23,967 원
    Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Now Foods Nutritional Yeast
    9,091 원
    Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex
    10,114 원
    Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
    22,913 원
    Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex
    15,272 원
    Source Naturals B-50 Complex Source Naturals B-50 Complex
    10,501 원
    Nature's Life B-50 Complex Nature's Life B-50 Complex
    5,731 원
    Solaray B-Complex 100 Solaray B-Complex 100
    10,215 원
    Twinlab Super B Complex Twinlab Super B Complex
    26,959 원

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B Complex Reviews

    1
    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관