한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
90%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin B-6 Liquid

Carlson Labs Vitamin B-6 Liquid


by Carlson Labs

가격: ₩13,633.37
 

By Sandra S. on 30 November 2013
구매자 검증
My son takes Vitamin B6 Liquid along with his all-natural supplement for ADD. It definitely makes a big difference in him.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandra S. on 24 September 2013
구매자 검증
Carlson's B-6 Liquid is great. My 6 year old son has ADD and I give him some HTP-10 along with this and it keeps him focused. Great stuff.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ashley Anderson on 28 December 2012
구매자 검증
I am very satisfied with the Carlson Vitamin B-6 Liquid. My son is autistic and he needs these vitamins on a daily basis to carry on a productive life.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Christine on 25 November 2012
구매자 검증
I bought Vitamin B-6 Liquid for my 8 year old ADHD boy. I saw the improvement of this behavior within 2 weeks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kathy Stoklosa on 10 July 2012
I wanted to try the use of B-6 and Magnesium in the treatment of my son with Asperger Syndrome, a form of Autism. The research shows that symptoms of decreased attention & concentration & poor eye contact might improve with this vitamin supplement combination. He was unable to tolerate taking the B-6 tablets due to the unpleasant taste and inability to swallow the pills. Now, with Carlson Labs B-6 liquid, I can put the vitamin in any of his drinks and he does not even know he is taking it. There is no taste or color! This liquid has been easily tolerated by my son, who now knows what is in his morning milk. He gladly accepts this drink and can actually verbalize an improvement in some of his symptoms. I am thrilled to have been able to provide this intervention for my son in such a non-invasive, even imperceiveable method with this liquid vitamin. Thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jill Rowland on 9 July 2012
구매자 검증
Thank God I found this product! My infant daughter has infantile spasms, and this is the perfect product for her. There have been many studies done to suggest B6 is helpful for this. In Japan B6 is the first line drug! Until now, I have been crushing up B6 tablets; this is so much easier. THANK YOU!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jason Tripp on 16 May 2012
구매자 검증
I have two young daughters with B-6 dependent seizures. This liquid form of the vitamin has been great for them, so much easier than crushing tablets. It's better tasting too. We've been using it for almost a year with no end in site. I would definitely recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By James Hollis on 31 March 2012
구매자 검증
My son has to take seizure meds (Keppra), it makes him very angry. The B6 has helped control his rage. The liquid form is very convenient, no more crushing...
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Earl D on 23 March 2012
구매자 검증
It works great. I used it for my son who has seizures and I've seen a reduction in them. Also, I was able to lower his other meds.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 January 2012
구매자 검증
This worked out much better than smashing up tablets. My son is on anti-seizure medications that have behavioral side effects. His neurologist suggested B6 would help reduce some of them. All I do is mix this with a little of his favorite flavor syrup (the stuff they use for Italian soda) and my 4yr old takes it happily. No smashing or trying to hide it in a food that I have no idea if he got it all. Very happy with it. Only improvement would be already flavored with something other than just sugar. It is helping with the side effects. It took about 2 weeks for them to completely disappear.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Sustained Release Vitamin B-6 500 mg Nature's Plus Sustained Release Vitamin B-6 500 mg
    ₩26,102.82
    Source Naturals Coenzymated B6 Source Naturals Coenzymated B6
    ₩6,367.83
    Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg
    ₩11,227.48
    Kirkman Labs P-5-P 50 mg Kirkman Labs P-5-P 50 mg
    ₩21,246.04
    FoodScience of Vermont Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate FoodScience of Vermont Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate
    ₩9,180.68
    Nature's Plus Vitamin B-6 100 mg Nature's Plus Vitamin B-6 100 mg
    ₩8,827.10
    Country Life Coenzyme Active B-6 Country Life Coenzyme Active B-6
    ₩7,349.33
    Solgar P5P 50 mg Solgar P5P 50 mg
    ₩20,300.44
    Nutricology Pyridoxine B-6 275 mg Nutricology Pyridoxine B-6 275 mg
    ₩12,693.76
    Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 100 mg Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 100 mg
    ₩5,817.23

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B6 - Pyridoxine Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관