한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS 소프트 립밤  .25 oz




가격: 4,032 원
 

Loving this lip balm
By Jenny Kourakou on 19 November 2017
구매자 검증
Great product for everyday use. The combination of mint and vanilla smells yummy, the packaging is adorable and easy to keep in your handbag and it gives my lips the daily hydration they need. I'll definitely repurchase. I really want to try out more smells/flavors.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great lip balm
By Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice scent
By yehuda gabay on 21 August 2016
구매자 검증
Nice scent of light vanilla and mint, super effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ONE
By Komal on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
Definitely my favorite, smells super fresh and I find it a little more moisturizing than the other ones.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

EOS Vanilla Mint
By Nikola on 13 August 2016
구매자 검증
My favorite!, I love the taste and the smell.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great taste and smell
By Matt C on 28 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great taste and smell, I quite like this EOS. It comes in the standard-format egg container that screws open and closed. The scent and taste is more similar to that of vanilla than mint however you can definitely pick up a hint of mint in the balm. It is a visibly smooth EOS which means it gives you the same protection as a normal EOS however it feels a lot thinner on your lips which is good but the problem is the wet feeling doesn't last very long on your lips which means you have to keep re-applying. Overall I would recommend this to stop overall chapping and dryness.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maisie Broome on 26 March 2016
구매자 검증
I think this has become my new favorite stripy lip balm, and my second favorite eos. It is extremely moisturizing, and the scent and taste is so good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I LOVE EOS
By Priscila R Pereira on 29 September 2016
구매자 검증
Deixa os lábios super hidratados muito rápido. Esse sabor de vanilla mint é um dos meus favoritos, deixa um frescor muito bom na boca, sem contar que a embalagem é super fofa e cabe em qualquer lugar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    EOS Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    4,032 원
    Desert Essence Lip Rescue EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    3,665 원
    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    6,116 원
    Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    6,563 원
    Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    5,479 원
    Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    5,111 원
    Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    2,794 원
    Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    3,542 원
    Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    2,905 원
    Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    4,890 원
    Avalon Organics Nourishing Organic Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
    2,794 원

    추천제품

    Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관