한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Berry


by EOS

가격: 3,697 원
 

Recommend
By Louani da Mota Badu on 31 May 2017
구매자 검증
Looks so damn cute with this attractive spherical shape and gorgeous dual color. -95% organic that is what the company claims -Easy to carry due to its size -Very unique and totally different from the other lip balms -Keeps my lips very moisturized -Will help to heal mildly chapped lips -The fragrance is a sweet one smelling very fruity but the taste is even sweeter like berries and I always end up licking it -Great one for the price -It does not feel any waxy or heavy on the lips at all
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice soft lips and sweet flavor
By Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
구매자 검증
Very soft lip balm. The packaging is precise and the flavor is pleasant and sweet on the lips. I feel my lips moisturized and I like the healthy ingredients in this lip balm. Would definitely recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great lip balm
By Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice scent of light vanilla and mint, super effective. Nice scent
By yehuda gabay on 21 August 2016
구매자 검증
Really nice scent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

love this eos
By LS on 6 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love this eos, I love this EOS so much! It is wonderful!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

lip balm eos
By Alise on 21 July 2016
구매자 검증
I love it., This is my favorite lip balm.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hollie on 24 June 2016
I love this EOS! It's really nice on my lips and it doesn't feel really heavy. Even after it has soaked in my lips it feels very soft and smooth. It also stops my lips from going dry and chapping if it's a windy or cold day. I would really recommend this!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Matthew C on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
I couldn't find anything bad to say about this lip balm. The packaging looks awesome, and the flavor doesn't really taste of blackberries but is very sweet and fruity, so it still tastes delightful. The best part about this lip balm is that it doesn't feel very heavy on my lips but still keeps them moisturized for a long time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
Love it. Packaging is great and colour is pleasant. Doesn't leave a mellow aftertaste and smells good. Keeps lips feel hydrated and smooth during winter periods which is key. Lasts for hours and gives lips a nice finish. Definitely recommended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Josette Keller on 11 May 2016
구매자 검증
Great looking little lip balm, really keeps lips beautifully soft.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
3,697 원
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
3,023 원
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue
3,360 원
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
5,607 원
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON Lip Balm
6,018 원
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
4,484 원
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
2,708 원
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
4,686 원
Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube
2,562 원
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube
3,360 원

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관