한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
13 구매후기:

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS 소프트 립밤, 코코넛밀크, .25 oz




가격: 4,172 원
 

Evitamins rock
by mani 37 khasriya on 2 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
EOS lip balms are amazing and smell good,they also look good in a unique round ball,with gorgeous pastel colours. The balms are so expensive elsewhere but evitamins sells them for a reasonable price, I have now purchased three of these and each one is good and value for money. They are the only ones that work well, before applying Matt lipstick, they keep the lips hydrated without being greasy. The bonus is that they are organic and ethical, so you are only applying goodness on your lips. I would definitely recommend them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Feel great!
by Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere in the Coconut Milk. It instantly relieved the chapped feeling I was experiencing on my lips and helped heal the cracks. The smell was amazing as well. This is such a great moisturizer and really keeps your lips feeling moisturized throughout the day.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very nice!
by Sara Parrish on 12 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I really like this eos lip balm. I also like the container because it is easy to dig out of my purse.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
by Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best eos ever!
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Best eos ever!, Wonderful lip balm! It gives moisture and has a lovely scent. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Komal on 23 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
My favorite! It's so nourishing and re hydrating. It has coconut oil in there which is ideal. Doesn't smell too strong and doesn't leave an aftertaste which is satisfying. Out of the collection it has to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite one. Definitely recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

lipstick
by EVORA ANA PAULA on 21 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Simplesmente amo esse produto, e não é só eu, minha filha não fica sem, hidrata os labios e é super gostoso, costumo presentear meus amigos que amam esse produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfeito
by Andréa Costa Nunes Passeri on 8 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Meus lábios estão mais hidratados estou amando usar diariamente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amei
by Raina Trindade Silva on 26 June 2017
Proporcionou uma super hidratação ao labios , passo sempre ante do batom o que ajuda a fixar também. O cheio é incrível!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Πολύ καλό!
by Maria Lamprou on 27 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Πολύ καλή ενυδάτωση. Δεν έχει καθόλου χρώμα οπότε το θεωρώ υπέροχο και για άντρες. Το άρωμά του είναι πάρα πολύ καλό αλλά διακριτικό. Η ποσότητά του είναι πολύ μεγάλη και ακόμα και με καθημερινή χρήση δεν θα τελειώσει εύκολα.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Organic Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
4,172 원
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
6,790 원
Desert Essence Lip Rescue EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
2,397 원
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
6,328 원
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
72,316 원
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
5,288 원
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,074 원
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,005 원
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
4,425 원
Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
2,891 원

추천제품

Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관