한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
22%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

가격: ₩22,923.67
 

Vaj peshku shumë cilësor
By Eva C. on 27 August 2016
구매자 검증
Jam shumë e kënaqur nga vaji i peshkut për fëmijë Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Lemon të cilin e porosita për djalit tim 5 vjeçar. Pamvarësisht se është fëmijë shumë energjik e ka të vështirë të përqëndrohet dhe kjo ndikon për keq me fillimin e shkollës dhe me ushqimin është i vështirë. Shija e limoni tek ky vaj peshku lehtëson dhe ai e pranon me dëshirë dhe pa grindje. I jap 2.5 ml në ditë pas ushqimit sipas udhëzimeve të etiketës. E sygjeroj këtë produkt pasi shikoj rezultat pozitiv.
44 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 December 2012
I saw results in my hyperactive 6 year-old boy after 24 hours, which I did not expect at all. It's like the wonderful child inside finally broke out of the frenetic, out-of-control exterior he was locked in. The last four days have been the best days of our lives together (that truly is not an exaggeration). The taste isn't bad, it's the consistency that's odd (it is, after all, oil). It's tolerable, but we're going to start mixing it with yogurt. Apparently it doesn't work for everyone, but it's worth a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
After trying several Omega-3 products for children, I was so happy to hear about Carlson for Kids from my doctor. My son had no problem swallowing gel caps, however, my daughter would gag and it was always a battle to get her to take her fish oil. Now she takes this liquid formula and actually enjoys it. She is 7 years old and I have been giving her 1 teaspoon daily in strawberry Danimals (the serving is actually only 1/2 a teaspoon), for approx. 2 months. I have been getting wonderful reports regarding her attention and behavior from her school teacher, Sunday school teacher, and babysitter. Also, she does not smell fishy at all! This is a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 October 2012
구매자 검증
My kids don't complain about the taste. This fish oil seems to be high quality - not made from fish livers.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 September 2012
Originally, I purchased this product with my 8 year old son in mind. I have been giving it to my 10 year old daughter as well. They are definitely more focused for longer periods of time. My daughter says that she notices her concentration is better at school. My son is less argumentative and more cooperative. They used to take it and then drink water. Now, they just take it and move on. They are used to the taste. It's really not that bad at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 June 2012
Carlson for Kids Very Finest Fish Oil gets 3 stars only because it's smell is awful! My son smells like a fish for at least a couple of hours after taking this. A nighttime dosage is recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pam Soliz on 7 May 2012
I've been giving the Fish Oil for Kids to an aggresive, demanding 4 year old child for one week and have really not seen any results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Ottone on 4 March 2012
구매자 검증
We purchased this originally to see if it would help our 8 year old to focus a little more, but the four of us now take it every morning including our 4 year old. We just add it to our morning juice and not a complaint has been made. It doesn't smell and doesn't give you fish burps at all, like other capsules we have tried. We just ordered the adult version (which is basically just double the dose, but it comes in a bigger bottle). Since taking it, our son's reading has gone from 84 words per minute to 106 words per minute. It could be a coincidence, but we are sticking with this one!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 February 2012
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids is NOT fishy! The scent is very lemony and the consistency is light and smooth. The dosage is small, and my incredibly, horribly picky son who doesn't eat anything, takes it straight out of a medicine dropper. This in itself is miraculous, trust me. He is on the autism spectrum and I think this supplement really helps him focus.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA
    ₩15,438.29
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    ₩16,040.61
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    ₩7,502.29
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    ₩16,183.52
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    ₩21,936.70
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    ₩27,032.07
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    ₩18,535.66
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    ₩23,697.95
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    ₩15,588.10
    Nordic Naturals Complete Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Complete Omega Junior
    ₩20,600.58
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior
    ₩27,366.22
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummy Worms Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummy Worms
    ₩25,762.87

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관