한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

가격: ₩23,041.48
 

Joint recovery
By KLW on 24 August 2016
구매자 검증
My husband has been taking Carlson's Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon, for a couple of years now. He is happy with the results of it. He use to have joint pain in his knees. He no longer experiences these achy joints and is able to participate in all the sports he wants to, without the pain.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fish Oil
By ShadowSpirit on 19 July 2016
Fish Oil, I like the way I felt after a few days of taking this. It did a good job to my skin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Άριστη ποιότητα και αποτελέσματα
By Eva C. on 16 June 2015
구매자 검증
Πιθανώς να είναι συνδυασμός και άλλων παραγώντων όπως ρύθμιση ύπνου και προσεγμένη διατροφή αλλά απο την πρώτη εβδομάδα χρήσης του Ιχθυέλαιου της Carlson ένιωσα με περισσότερη ενέργεια. Επέλεξα υγρής μορφής λόγω του ότι απορροφάται γρηγορότερα απο το σώμα και γενικά είχα ακούσει καλές απόψεις για την μάρκα. Η γεύση λεμόνι είναι πάρα πολύ καλή, σχεδόν δεν αντιλαμβάνεσαι την μυρωδιά ψαριού. Εκτός απο τα επίπεδα ενέργειας, η διάθεσή μου έχει επίσης αλλάξει προς το καλύτερο. Το έχω ήδη προτείνει σε συγγενικά πρόσωπα και λυπάμαι που δεν το είχα χρησιμοποιήσει νωρίτερα.
45 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
Carlson Liquid Omega 3 oil has a very light, mild lemony flavor. Amazing- impossible to believe it is a fish oil. It's a real pleasure to take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mo on 23 July 2012
Liquid Omega 3 is one of my supplement staples. What better way to get the most flavorful, affordable, absorbable & highest potency form of DHA & EPA? You can tell the stuff really works when you go without it for a while. I did an internet search on Carlson's fish oil & several well known physicians highly recommended it over other brands.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Carol on 15 June 2012
I have had high cholestrol for many years and since I have been taking this Carlson Labs' Very Finest Fish Oil my cholestrol has dropped. It's fantastic and it does not taste like fish.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Harold Boxenbaum, Ph.D on 17 January 2012
This is an excellent product, high in omega-3 fatty acids, which has several benefits (simply search Google, for example). Although the product claims to have a pleasant lemon taste, I find it almost tasteless. Presumably this oil is derived from cold water ocean fish, as opposed to farm cultivated salmon. The latter are contaminated with environmental pollutants, derived from the food fed the farm cultivated fish. eVitamins.com is the least expensive source I could find. Many other sites do not even stock the 500 mL size. Please note, I have no financial interest in either Carlson Labs or eVitamins.com.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By PriscilaR on 30 March 2016
Pra quem não gosta de tomar comprimido esse óleo de peixe é perfeito e não tem gosto de peixe como muita gente pode pensar, ele tem um gostinho de limão delicioso. A única parte estranha é que ele tem uma textura de óleo então quando você toma é como se fosse um óleo mesmo, que você acaba acostumando depois de 1 semana. A Qualidade é excelente e eles tem a versão pra crianças também!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karinna D. on 23 June 2015
구매자 검증
Pra quem tem o estômago sensível como eu e não pode exagerar nos comprimidos, tablets, etc este óleo de peixe líquido é EXCELENTE! O sabor é delicioso, por incrível que pareça, e a qualidade é sensacional além de durar por mais de 2 meses. Vale a pena experimentar!!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
    ₩41,055.73
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
    ₩15,712.97
    Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
    ₩8,689.93
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
    ₩18,630.92
    Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
    ₩8,211.15
    Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
    ₩21,066.50
    Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
    ₩42,731.47
    New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
    ₩23,404.64
    Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
    ₩27,901.14
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
    ₩16,158.96
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA
    ₩7,675.39
    Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg
    ₩10,239.51

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관