한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
11

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
73%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
27%
Up Your Gas Energy Blaster

National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster 60 Tabs




가격: 17,143 원
 

By Randy Friedman on 9 August 2013
구매자 검증
Wont workout with it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Wooza on 29 December 2012
We have used Up Your Gas Energy Blaster many times over the years to assist us in driving straight through for 12-14 hours. It is amazing. Once taken, it kicked in in about 30 minutes and we were able to drive the entire distance without any feelings of being drowsy or sleepy. I've tried other energy products, including one of the newest on the market, the 5 Hour Energy. Nothing compares to the alertness and consistent energized effect I've experienced with Up Your Gas. I struggle with insomnia and driving long distances creates serious drowsiness problems for me. The first time I used it, I decided that I will never drive to anything further than an hour away without taking it first. It's that good. The new formula isn't quite as helpful as the old one was, but I take a Sudafed (for my constantly stuffy nose) along with the Up Your Gas and it's almost like it used to be. As far as I am concerned, nothing compares with this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 December 2012
The original Up Your Gas formula was the best energy supplement bar none. It gave me energy and "woke me up" without any side effects at all. The new product minus Ephedrine and Ma Huang does nothing at all other than make me nervous. Thumbs down!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 November 2012
I really like Up Your Gas. I've only tried the Ma Huang free and it worked for me. In fact, I took half a tablet and it worked!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Solomon Wariso on 22 October 2012
I took Up Your Gas to assist me in my international shot putt career, and I was sent home and banned for doping offences! It's so good they banned it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By JR --showname-no on 15 October 2012
I like the old formula better than the Ma-Haung free. The new formula dosen't work as well but I am still happy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jakob on 4 October 2012
Used to like the ma-huang formula, but now, as much as I hate to say it, without the ma-huang this stuff is candy, has absolutely no effect at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 August 2012
Up Your Gas used to really work well when it contained ma huang. Without the ma huang, it does nothing for me except make me feel jittery and over-caffeinated.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kevin on 15 August 2012
I've been taking "Up Your Gas" for 4 years and it is the best energy tablet on the market. I've tried everything, and no other energy tablet comes close. This one is perfect! Buy it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Up your gas super recomendado
By paulo araújo on 2 September 2017
구매자 검증
Esse me deu muita energia usei os dois primeiros treinos me senti muito focado
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Life Extension Rhodiola Extract Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
11,799 원
Natrol JuiceFestiv Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
16,182 원
Prolab Nutrition Caffeine Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
7,967 원
Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Liquid Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
24,913 원
Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Tablets Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
24,913 원
Now Foods Royal Jelly 300 mg Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
8,484 원
Bell Stem Cell Activator Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
28,206 원
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Energy Revitalization System Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
46,101 원
Solaray OctaPower Advanced Octacosanol Formula with Bee Pollen and Herbs Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
9,406 원
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Energy Life Extension 홍경천은 60 V캡슐의 압축을 풉니 다
21,441 원

추천제품

에너지 비타민 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관