한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
79%
4 스타
14%
3 스타
7%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser

Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser


by Now Foods

가격: ₩45,722.40
 

Works great!
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Fantastic diffuser! Gives off a soft, cool mist. The small night light on the front is pretty cool too. It adds a nice touch. The oil and water I dropped in it last several hours. I also continued to smell the scents for several hours after that as well. I highly recommend this!
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love the shape, so cute!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love how chic this diffuser looks. It is very quiet, you will hardly notice it running in a room except for the nice scents it produces. It is very easy to use and it does need to be cleaned in between uses, especially if you are using a new scent but that is very simple to do too. I love the wood look, it makes the diffuser fit into any room easily.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love the Look and Scents
By KLW on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love my Now Diffuser. It is amazing how the scent from the essential oils just roles out of the top of the diffuser. It also lasts for many hours without having to refill it. It looks like steam coming out the top, but it is not hot at all. I also enjoy the way it has different color lights that continually change. The wood look on the outside of the diffuser matches my coffee tables. It is a great look in my house.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best purchase ever
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This diffuser rocks! Great value, very consistent, and looks great in my living room. I keep a large stock of NOW Foods oils nearby to blend based on my mood. The oil life is for me! I don't think I could live without this product.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Classic Go To Diffuser Option
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I LOVE my faux wood grain diffuser from Now Foods. The design compliments my home very well and it helps to create a great mood even when not in use. I am very impressed with the even distribution that it provides and how long lasting it is.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Therapeutic and Relaxing
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I am not a big essential oil's guy, but this is a pretty neat thing! It really soaks into the air in the room you put it in. Plus the fact that it acts as a humidifier in a way also is a huge plus. I love the combination of the steam and oil smell - very therapeutic
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I recommend it
By Eva on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
I was impressed by the shape of this product firstly as it fits perfectly with my living room decor. It works also very well if used as directed by the manufacturer proper amount of oil, water, etc. I have to clean it in every different oil use but this is something you have to do either way with every diffuser so I compromise with that. Because it is faux wood it's not heavy, makes it easy to move it to other rooms of the house. I recommend Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser if you are searching for a good looking and effective product.
50 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love my diffuser!
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Absolutely love my Wood Grain Diffuser. It does such an amazing job of making the whole house smell amazing with whatever essential oils I put in it. It looks great too so it's not an eye sore sitting in the living room. It's really quiet too so you don't even notice it's in the room. I think it's a great value as well. Would highly recommend this diffuser if you're thinking about buying one!
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Different but nice
By EK on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
This diffuser works really well. There is a very steady stream of mist that comes out. I like being able to turn on and off the changing lights. Because of the wood it's a smaller area that lights up but it gives it a very subtle glow when I do turn it on. The wood also makes it easier to hide the diffuser in the house though it is plastic and can't really be mistaken as wood up close. The darker color is nicer than the typical white diffusers usually are. Operating it is very easy and it's very quiet. I definitely recommended it for bedrooms or any other smaller room. A few drops of essential oil last a long time and the automatic shut off is great when sleeping.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Claudine Darveau on 25 April 2016
구매자 검증
I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I have a spa salon and use it daily. It humidifies the air, purifies the air around me and makes the entire salon smell heavenly! Clients absolutely love it too! I am taking one home with me to use in my personal space as well. The oils I use in this diffuser should never be heated for optimal benefit and THIS unit is perfect for it. Out of all the units I have tried in the past, this one ultimately is the biggest winner! I Highly recommend it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser
₩35,948.44
Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand
₩4,079.18
Now Foods Ultrasonic Dual Mist Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Dual Mist Oil Diffuser
₩45,722.40
Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin
₩5,663.65
Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Candle Lamp Diffuser Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Candle Lamp Diffuser
₩15,549.19
Now Foods Ultrasonic Real Bamboo Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Real Bamboo Oil Diffuser
₩45,722.40
Now Foods Ultrasonic USB Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic USB Oil Diffuser
₩24,682.72

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Aromatherapy Diffuser & Kits Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관