한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
6%
1 스타
0%
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods, Omega 3, 울트라 오메가 3, 5000 EPA/250 DHA, 180 젤




가격: 26,689 원
 

Not what I expected
By Daniel on 28 May 2017
구매자 검증
Didn't feel any effect like less hunger or better cholesterol, actually it went up, and my diet is very controlled. I quit it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Product but not the Best from Now Foods
By Rishab Mahajan on 24 January 2017
구매자 검증
Good product from Now foods has 500mg EPA that's one of the highest in market BUT Now foods also has Ultra Omega 3D which I was using earlier,but it is not available on evitamins 3D version from Now foods has 600mg Epa, lemon flavor plus krill derived from 3 kind of fish,whereas this bottle contain fish oil derived from single kind of fish, It don't include TUNA & SARDINES sadly. I hope ultra 3D would soon or later would be available on evitamins
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great quality omega-3.
By JV on 12 January 2017
구매자 검증
Great quality omega-3.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Fish Oil
By Emron Musavi on 18 October 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent product. Inspite being so high in EPA/DHA and obviously the fish oil itself, doesn't cause any bloating whatsoever, unlike many other fish oil products. Has really kept my cholesterol numbers perfect. Highly recommended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

very good
By Felipe on 16 October 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente fonte de Omega-3. Possui uma ótima concentração de 500 EPA e 250 DHA por cápsula. São 180 cápsulas gelatinosas grandes, porém fáceis de se engolir. Não possuem cheiro e sua coloração âmbar é agradável. Tomo uma cápsula todos os dias em meu café da manhã. O Omega-3 é excelente neuroprotetor e possui benefícios ao cérebro formidáveis. Também é excelente para auxiliar e proteger todo o sistema cardiovascular. Eu sempre procuro adquirir Omega-3 de ótimas fontes pois toda a minha família faz uso desse suplemento. Este Omega-3 da marca Now é um dos melhores e um dos meus favoritos justamente por ser de alta qualidade e confiança. É feito de matéria prima de excelente qualidade. O pote de 180 cápsulas dura vários meses e o preço é muito justo. Comprarei novamente assim que meu pote estiver acabando. Cinco estrelas!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
By Fatima A M Silva on 29 September 2017
구매자 검증
Esse suplemento é o que de melhor existe o Omega 3 Epa 500 otimo para saude do coração.Gosto muito dessa marca.Sempre compartilho com meus amigos o site evitaminis.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O melhor!
By Monique VERDOT on 1 September 2017
구매자 검증
Produto de excelente qualidade.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Maravilhoso!
By Monaliza da Silva Mackievcz on 14 August 2017
구매자 검증
Maravilhoso! Apesar das cápsulas serem um pouco grandes, o produto é muito bom e com uma concentração de EPA e DHA excelentes! Now Foods é uma empresa renomada. Adoro seus produtos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 9 August 2017
구매자 검증
Agilidade na entrega e sem duvidas o melhor custo beneficio do mercado, uso a tempos e recomendo, EPA/DHA de maior valor por comprimido
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente ômega 3
By Rene de Lima Barboza on 27 July 2017
구매자 검증
Boa marca, excelente ômega 3. Algumas marcas pecam no processo de conservaçao do oléo e deixam oxidar o composto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Omega-3 Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
5,450 원
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
37,926 원
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
7,231 원
Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
10,305 원
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
26,891 원
Now Foods MCT Oil Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
18,193 원
Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
24,821 원
Ocean Blue Professional Omega-3 + D3 Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
19,047 원
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
12,002 원
Metagenics CandiBactin-AR Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤
44,893 원

추천제품

Essential Fatty Acids, 오메가3-6-9(EPA DHA) 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관