한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
85%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods Ultra Omega 3


by Now Foods

가격: ₩14,142.35
 

By Valentyn on 15 September 2015
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion this is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy, my skin is clear, my knees don't hurt as much and I just feel completely renewed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Almir Santiago on 4 August 2015
구매자 검증
Good product! Nice price and nice quality!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Omega-3 pills out there!
By HealthFreak on 4 November 2016
구매자 검증
The benefits of omega-3s include decreasing the risk of heart disease and stroke while also helping to reduce symptoms of depression, hypertension, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), joint pain, arthritis, and chronic skin ailments like eczema. (2) Fish oil intake has also been associated with aiding the body in weight loss, fertility, pregnancy, and increased energy. Now, I take these capsules for increasing my attention span. It contains twice as much DHA/EPA as contained in Omega-3 capsules of others brands! Plus, it takes care of my heart health, which is an added bonus!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Deepak P on 12 January 2016
구매자 검증
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion NOW's omega 3 fish oil is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy and I just feel completely renewed. This brand was recommended by a lot of people and so far I can't say enough good about them, they obviously take quality very seriously. I will continue to use their products and evitamins for the great prices, thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ranga R on 30 November 2015
구매자 검증
There are several Omega 3 products available in the market but Now Foods Ultra Omega-3 is very cost effective. The strength of EPA and DHA is high in this formulation (more than better). Overall the increase in energy can be felt while taking this supplement. It is helping me to combat work related stress effectively. I rarely get a mild fishy burp after consuming this gel. Other than this the product is very good. I will certainly recommend it to my friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo!
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Ótimo suplemento de omega 3. Recomendo um mais completo que contenha omega 3-6-9. A marca é realmente muito boa e recomendada. Lembrando que essa é a versão ultra.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ultra Omega 3
By Pablo Caires Rocha on 2 March 2017
Ótimo suplemento e com um custo benefício razoável. Fiz o teste com um softgel de deixá-lo por mais de 5h no congelador e ele não congelou, fora que não deixa gosto de peixe, sinal que não está oxidado, sinal de qualidade.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ultra Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Anna Frezer dos Santos Cruz Amorim on 17 February 2017
Produto muito top com concentração superior de EPA e DHA comparado a outros do segmento. Recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ômega 3
By Rosângela Cruz on 17 February 2017
구매자 검증
Meu bem-estar melhorou e muito com a utilização deste Ômega super concentrado de EPA com DHA.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ultra Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Dalton Alves Amorim on 17 February 2017
구매자 검증
Concentração maior de epa e dha faz com que eu tome somente uma cápsula por dia, recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Omega-3 Now Foods Omega-3
₩5,290.74
Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels
₩5,886.09
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil
₩7,228.44
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil
₩24,371.12
Now Foods MCT Oil Now Foods MCT Oil
₩17,680.74
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil
₩11,255.47
Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg
₩27,444.47
Olympian Labs Omega 3-6-9 2400 mg Olympian Labs Omega 3-6-9 2400 mg
₩29,840.46
Barlean's Total Omega 3-6-9 Barlean's Total Omega 3-6-9
₩25,678.64
Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Nordic Naturals Daily Omega
₩14,611.89

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관