한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream

EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss


by EOS

가격: ₩4,054.61
 

By Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
このシェービングフォームはかなり気に入っています。EOSからでていて、 やっ ぱり見た目もかわ いいし、なんといってもラベンダージャスミンの香 り がよ く、シェービング後肌もつっぱらずしっ とりしているのでうれしいです!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love love love!
By Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love this EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss! I have really sensitive skin and it doesn't make me break out or make me itchy. It keeps my skin really moisturize and makes my skin very soft. I use it daily for shaving and I would highly recommend it to anyone to try.
53 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The only thing I'll shave with
By EK on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Shave Cream is like shaving with a cloud. I didn't know cream could make such a difference, I always thought they were the same but then my friend recommended EOS to me and oh my goodness I will never shave with anything else. The foam is light and the smell is wonderful. Best of all, it makes shaving easier and last LONGER. My legs are smooth and soft. I LOVE this and never felt this good about shaving before.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Makes your skin super soft!
By Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
This EOS shave cream is my new favorite shaving cream. The vanilla smell is so nice and pleasant. I liked this shave cream because it doesn't lather up and get all over the shower like normal shaving cream it's more like a lotion. Once you use it to shave it makes your skin super soft. You only need about one pump to lather your whole leg. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Silky Smooth Legs For Days
By C.W. on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
Can't get enough of the EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream. All three scent options are fantastic. They leave my skin feeling soft and smooth and the scents are fantastic. They aren't over powering at all. There is no skin irritation in any of the scents after use! Such a fantastic option!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Emma on 1 March 2016
구매자 검증
This is perfect for anyone that has sensitive skin and has a problem shaving, it's really good for rehydrating the skin on your legs and has a wonderful smell! Would never choose to shave without it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 3 July 2015
구매자 검증
This product is amazing I can't believe how soft my skin is after I shave it smells fantastic too... 5 stars all the way I will be purchasing this again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fácil Depilação com hidratação e perfume
By Tata on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Eu adorei este produtinho de depilar, utilizo nas pernas e eu adoro! Ele facilita o deslizar da lâmina nas pernas e tem um cheiro delicioso deixa a pele super macia, perfumada e o melhor bem hidratada! Eu recomendo!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Talita on 26 May 2016
Esse creme é ideal para quem não quer usar lâminas nas pernas, pois tem receio de ficar com elas ressecadas e com os pelinhos grossos, confesso que tinha este medo até usar este produto... Eu simplesmente adorei, ele deixa a pele macia, hidratada e com um perfume delicioso...
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alexandre Luis Rodrigues on 8 July 2015
구매자 검증
PELE MACIA E LISA. ESSE PRODUTO É EXCELENTE, DEIXA A PELE OTIMA PARA DEPILAR, DEPOIS FICA EXTREMAMENTE MACIA E LISA E TEM UM CHEIRO OTIMO. APROVADO.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Thayers After Shave Witch Hazel with Aloe Vera Thayers After Shave Witch Hazel with Aloe Vera
₩6,937.09
Zia Natural Skincare Actishield Shave Gel Zia Natural Skincare Actishield Shave Gel
₩8,970.38
Alba Botanica Very Emollient Foam Shave Alba Botanica Very Emollient Foam Shave
₩7,319.83
Avalon Organics Moisturizing Cream Shave Avalon Organics Moisturizing Cream Shave
₩7,786.29
Georges Aloe Vera After Shave              Georges Aloe Vera After Shave
₩4,987.53
Weleda Shaving Cream            Weleda Shaving Cream
₩11,685.41
Giovanni Hair Care Products Moisturizing Shave Cream Giovanni Hair Care Products Moisturizing Shave Cream
₩2,138.18
Acure Organics Foaming Shaving Gel Acure Organics Foaming Shaving Gel
₩9,676.04
Earth Science After Shave Skin Soother Earth Science After Shave Skin Soother
₩9,078.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Shaving Cream Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관