한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
26

4.1 out of 5 stars
Ultra Hair Plus

Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩23,785.68
 

Smells awful..
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
While the over all Ultra Hair Plus by Nature's Plus is a good product for what its intention is, this product smells AWFUL! I'm not sure what it is, but to me, this stinks. And the size of the tab is pretty large. It was extremely hard for me to get 2 of these down a day. If you don't mind the smell and size, these are a good product.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very effective
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I do not like the way products high in Biotin make me feel, however the results were undeniable. I was very on edge while taking this product and had frequent headaches, though in fairness these could be attributed to environmental factors. Regardless, a product that does what it is meant to do is worthy of a 4 star rating.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good results for nails so far
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Almost finished the first bottle and definitely ordering the second one. I have very thin hair and haven't seen results yet, it needs more time I guess but after a month of use Ultra Hair Plus seemed to work well for my nails, the're pretty stronger than before. Hopefully Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus will be the hair supplement to stay with since I've tried so many in the past.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Hair Repair!
By KLW on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Wow - I am amazed at how well Nature's Plus, Ultra Hair Plus, vitamin has worked on helping my damaged hair become healthier. Through the years I have colored and straighten my hair. I did not think there was much I could do to correct the damage I had created. I decided to try this product and so far it does seem to be making a big difference in the way my hair feels. It appears thicker and stronger now. So excited!
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ultra Hair!
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Pill is big and doesnt smell pleasant. Pill does work good and does do what it says it does.
8 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Meh, an Average Vitamin.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
A pretty average vitamin for your hair and nails. The tablet is pretty large, but thankfully doesn't have a bad vitamin taste going down. Sustained release is great too, let's your body absorb it longer.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Healthy Hair
By C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Overall it's not a bad product. It has all the right ingredients to help with hair nutrition but the supplement itself leaves something to be desired. The tablets themselves are rather hard to swallow due to the size and the smell is not exactly pleasant. Over all it's not a bad product but it was slightly difficult for me to stomach.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good longstanding brand
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 15 August 2016
구매자 검증
Natures plus is a good brand. The pill itself is not too large, and the company has been around forever so I trust most of there products.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product - large pill
By James W. on 8 August 2016
구매자 검증
These supplements are pretty big to swallow. I can see they seem to help both hair and nails as the Biotin is good for both but I'm not a huge fan of the size of the actual pills.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nikki on 19 June 2014
I was noticing my hair is getting thin and I was losing them a lot, but when I started with Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus, I could see a wide change in the texture of my hair, and less hair fall, too. After two months, I see my hair to be thick like before. Amazing results in short time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails
₩17,229.32
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women
₩12,735.74
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
₩22,145.29
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
₩12,960.42
Vitanica Luminous Vitanica Luminous
₩5,853.47
Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair
₩13,516.20
Michael's Skin Factors Michael's Skin Factors
₩13,374.30
Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition
₩10,868.54
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg
₩8,849.39
Country Life Maxi-Hair Country Life Maxi-Hair
₩12,889.47

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관