한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Ultimate Detox and Cleanse

Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse


by Michael's

가격: ₩29,530.16
 

By Meghan on 28 December 2012
I have not noticed a difference at all since I started taking Ultimate Detox & Cleanse, and I am on day five. I hope it gets better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
I have used many different detox kits in the past and Ultimate Detox is by far the best. In 2 weeks, I felt like a whole new person. My body has more energy and I feel healthier. I usually do 1 Detox at the begining of the year and 1 in the middle of the year - I think that flushing the toxins out of my body twice a year has really helped me both internally and outwards.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 December 2012
The pills are large but not any bigger than a multivitamin. Just one of those things that one deals with. I did feel better digestively when I was taking them but it was what I noticed afterwards. My body was breaking down foods faster and I lost a lot of body fat. The body cleanse helped me lose 20 pounds in the 3 months after taking the body cleanse. I couldn't be happier.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I read the other reviews and they generally summarize the various views of my friends who have tried it. As for me personally, Ultimate Detox & Cleanse has been wonderful. I have had it for approximately 3 weeks and have only taken three packs. The results has been that my gut feels a lot better. I have also started drinking diet green tea and have been drinking yogurt smoothies (mixed berry). During the course of the past month, I have lost 10 lbs. I have not had such a drastic weight loss since gall bladder surgery. I love this stuff. The pills are so big, however, that I have to cut them in half. Happy to have found a product that seems to agree with my system.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 October 2012
구매자 검증
This 2 week detox didn't do anything for me. Maybe a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 September 2012
The pills are huge and the taste is gross. I just started taking it today, lets hope it works! It seems decent enough.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Casey on 6 August 2012
I starting using this and in the first few days I was noticing a difference. This is the first time I have ever used any products. I am glad I tried this one.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By DGF on 11 July 2012
I have a difficult time taking all three packs of Ultimate Detox & Cleanse each day. In spite of only taking one pack a day, I still feel like it is working for me. I am now on my second week. With my dieting and only one pack a day, I have lost 5 pounds. I eat only fruits, veggies, low cal proteins, and drink lots of water. I was wondering if I can crush the pills just so that I can swallow the pills a lot easier.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sunflower on 29 May 2012
I have been using Ultimate Detox & Cleanse almost week now. I absolutely love it. I have been watching what I eat and definitely drink more water. My bloating and tiredness have diminished.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 May 2012
Ultimate Detox & Cleanse doesn't work at all. I quit doing it after day 4.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
₩20,892.17
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
₩33,815.25
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
₩26,808.71
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
₩30,282.14
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
₩33,469.10
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
₩9,184.91
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
₩32,854.39
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
₩48,783.25
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
₩36,274.11
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
₩28,837.86

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관