한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

3.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
55%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
27%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
18%
Ultimate Cleanse

Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse


by Nature's Secret

가격: ₩26,863.28
 

By Craig on 30 December 2012
Just started Ultimate Cleanse today and experienced exactly what the bottle and paperwork said...Flu like symptoms. I will give it a chance and try it for a few more days. I had a successful BM earlier today and it was a relief. It had to be the cleanse because I rarely go mid-afternoon. Maybe my stars will increase once I notice more positive changes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Janet StraightArrow on 18 December 2012
Three months after using Ultimate Cleanse I am still eliminating better than ever in my life. I also have to energy to exercise and take better care of myself in all ways. I recommend this product to all of my clients to consider to detox their organs, glands and increase absorption of nutrients when appropriate. It is slow and gentle allowing the body to work naturally without trauma. It goes deep because of the longer process than most.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I've been using this product but am not really feeling any different. I do go to the bathroom 2 or more times a day and it often feels urgent. I don't feel more energized. I'm not sure what I expected really, but I guess it can't be all bad - at least everything is getting out, right?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I have been on ultimate cleanse for about 3 days. The taste is not that great but I can bear it. It took 3 days for me to have 3 bowel movements. It seems like it goes in deep because I can feel my stomach churning and cramping. I cant wait to see myself in 30 days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 September 2012
I really liked this product and the 1st few days I took the recommended dose. Which is 1 of each 3 times a day. Nothing big happened and so I read and it said double it until you get 3 bowel movements. I take 2 of each bottle 3 times a day and it makes me go 3 times a day. Yes you do get the morning cramps but there not that bad and usually when your done it feels alot better. The taste that everyone describes is the mint smell and it really doesn't affect me when I take it because you get used to it. I have been taking it for about 3 weeks now and might have to order another bottle because I doubled the dose and your suppose to take it for 30 days to cleanse your system. You can really tell when this stuff kicks in because your belly gets flatter and you wake up more refreshed and have more energy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 July 2012
This product is TERRIBLE. I took it and at first 2 pills did the trick, eventually I had to take about 10 for it to have an effect. The taste is UNBEARABLE!!!! I might have vomited two to three times after taking it. It smells bad and tastes worse.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 June 2012
Ultimate Cleanse works great.I have a much higher level of energy and over all I feel great. Unlike other total body cleansing products that I've tried, this one really does promote three bowel movements a day. So if you do decide to take this, be sure you have access to a bathroom within 4-5 hours after you take this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Crystal on 13 April 2012
I really do love Ultimate Cleanse ! Since moving, eating take out and processed food, I've gained about 18 pounds. I started working out and getting back on track like before and read about this product. It helped me shed 5 pounds. My tummy felt flatter, and and had more energy. I did get a bit of gas and in the morning, a small cramp (it's your warning that it's time to go) but that's a small price to pay when you're healing your body inside out. Good luck !!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Patrick Odel on 10 March 2012
This is only my 5th day taking Ultimate Cleanse and I am already noticing significant progress in bowel movements, my abdomen is getting dramatically flatter and I can feel the product working inside me. I know that it's all good with this product and look forward to the weeks to come.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 February 2012
I just started using Ultimate Cleanse. My bowel activity has increased. This is just the first week. I plan to continue for 30 days. I'm not sure if built up waste or more recent waste is being expelled. Does anyone know how you can tell? Be ready to go 4-5 hours after taking Ultimate Cleanse.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
₩20,934.70
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
₩33,884.10
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
₩29,590.28
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
₩30,343.79
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
₩33,537.24
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
₩9,203.60
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
₩48,882.56
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
₩36,347.96
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
₩28,896.57
Wellements Daily Detox Herbal Caps Wellements Daily Detox Herbal Caps
₩9,149.78

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관