한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
55 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐




가격: 41,022 원
 

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good product and very effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente produto
by Elias Andre Bernardo Ferreira on 2 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Superou as expectativas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

MUITO BOM!!!!
by MARIA DE FATIMA ALVES CONSALES on 13 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
A entrega foi rápida e o produto é maravilhoso.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente!
by carla maira catanoze on 9 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Otimo, acabaram minhas dores no joelho.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto APROVADO
by LUIZ HENRIQUE MARTINS DE ANDRADE on 9 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto! Sinto muito alívio nas dores das articulações quando estou tomando este suplemento. Super recomendo!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto de ótima qualidade.
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 1 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto de boa qualidade, uso para problemas com as articulações, com o tempo as dores e a mobilidade vão melhorando. Tenho vários problemas com as articulações (Coluna, ombro e joelho). A bursite que sempre me incomodava bastante aos poucos foi ficando menos dolorosa, os estalos que sempre ocorrem tanto nos obros coluna e joelhos, esses não senti tanta diferença ainda, pode ser que com um tempo maior de uso isso possa vir a acontecer, mais só o fato de aliviar um pouco os sintomas e sem causar efeitos colaterais como é o caso dos medicamentos alopáticos, e tambem regenerar um pouco da cartilagem, já faz desse produto um excelente aliado no combate a artrose e a outros tipos de problemas degenerativos que acarretam deformaçoes ósseas articulares, ainda estou terminando o primeiro frasco, talvez ainda seja um pouco cedo para ter os resultados desejados, já que a minha condição não era muito boa, e como já vi alguns relatos na internet de pessoas que tiveram ploblemas considerados qraves como o meu, e só usurfluirem de uma melhora com um período de aproximadamente um ano de tratemento. Até o momento estou contente com os resultados obtidos. Recomendo a todos esse suplemento.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
22,557 원
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
51,104 원
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
22,949 원
World Nutrition Vitalzym Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
93,722 원
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
24,051 원
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
26,654 원
Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
25,647 원
Zahlers Inflame-X Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
29,598 원
AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
22,316 원
Now Foods Beef Gelatin 550 mg Now Foods UC-II, 관절건강, 60 베지캡
11,614 원

추천제품

Joint Formulas, 관절포뮬라 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관