한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
76%
4 스타
24%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩20,212.57
 

O melhor suplemento para articulaçoes
By Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 16 February 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente colágeno tipo 2 UCII, comecei a utilizá-lo quando estava em crise da artrite reumatoide e ele foi essencial para a melhora das dores na articulações que estava tendo, e me ajudou a caminhar melhor, pois meus pés e joelhos doíam muito. Eu recomendo vale cada centavo, pois ajuda a termos uma melhor qualidade de vida.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chondromalacia
By Anderson Medeiros Saraiva on 12 February 2017
구매자 검증
Use for joint pains since it is the best collagen for sufferers of joint pain. Chondromalacia my problem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

UC-II Joint Health
By Alex Marinho de Mello on 8 February 2017
구매자 검증
Muito bom, ele recomendo melhorou minhas dores articulares.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
By Evandro Tadeu Franco on 25 August 2016
구매자 검증
excelente produto tenho desgaste na cartilagem do joelho e com o uso continuo deste UC-II tendo sentido significativas melhoras
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very Good
By Silvia Helena Prado Fortuna on 1 August 2016
구매자 검증
Very Good, very good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best product for joint problems!
By Erika on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
Say what you like I strongly recommend UC-II for those who have any kind of joint problem. My mother had a knee injury some years ago and she started to take UC-II daily. Currently she noticed a big difference on her walking. My partner had a severe injury in his left shoulder and the UC-II helped him to alleviate the pain. And last, my friend who injured her wrist has been taking UC-II for a month now and her physiotherapist acknowledged that her wrist is really getting recovered. I am so amazed by what this product could make for my beloved ones and I believe it can make a lot for you too. (Excelente produto que ajudou muito aos meus familiares e amigos. Melhor produto no mercado para problemas na articulação. Super recomendo!)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Julio Cesar Ferreira Gomes Bertin on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente! O Melhor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Monica Lessa guedes on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
Produto maravilhoso.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente para quem tem dores nos joelhos, a melhora foi imediata após começar a tomar este suplemento. É diferente de outros para a mesma finalidade, não provoca dores estomacais ou refluxo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By CARLOS A FUNARI on 8 February 2016
구매자 검증
Após 2 meses utilizando o produto, constatei melhora na articulação do joelho.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
₩36,759.41

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Joint Formulas Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관