한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
UC-II Joint Health

Now Foods UC-II Joint Health


by Now Foods

가격: ₩19,852.10
 

Recomendo
By Evandro Tadeu Franco on 25 August 2016
구매자 검증
excelente produto tenho desgaste na cartilagem do joelho e com o uso continuo deste UC-II tendo sentido significativas melhoras
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very Good
By Silvia Helena Prado Fortuna on 1 August 2016
구매자 검증
Very Good, very good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best product for joint problems!
By Erika on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
Say what you like I strongly recommend UC-II for those who have any kind of joint problem. My mother had a knee injury some years ago and she started to take UC-II daily. Currently she noticed a big difference on her walking. My partner had a severe injury in his left shoulder and the UC-II helped him to alleviate the pain. And last, my friend who injured her wrist has been taking UC-II for a month now and her physiotherapist acknowledged that her wrist is really getting recovered. I am so amazed by what this product could make for my beloved ones and I believe it can make a lot for you too. (Excelente produto que ajudou muito aos meus familiares e amigos. Melhor produto no mercado para problemas na articulação. Super recomendo!)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Julio Cesar Ferreira Gomes Bertin on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente! O Melhor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Monica Lessa guedes on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
Produto maravilhoso.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente para quem tem dores nos joelhos, a melhora foi imediata após começar a tomar este suplemento. É diferente de outros para a mesma finalidade, não provoca dores estomacais ou refluxo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By CARLOS A FUNARI on 8 February 2016
구매자 검증
Após 2 meses utilizando o produto, constatei melhora na articulação do joelho.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Renato do Nascimento on 25 October 2015
구매자 검증
Realmente aliviou as dores de articulação, não precisando tomar anti-inflamatórios mais. Ótimo produto!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marcos A de Jesus on 18 September 2015
구매자 검증
It works for the purpose of re-build the colagen in my knee articulation.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
    ₩45,342.91
    Nature's Plus Connect-All Nature's Plus Connect-All
    ₩18,029.96
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
    ₩36,093.29
    Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
    ₩13,608.49
    World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
    ₩101,125.36
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
    ₩18,856.36
    Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
    ₩21,901.69
    Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
    ₩27,801.33
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
    ₩23,418.74
    Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
    ₩25,486.42
    Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
    ₩30,458.97
    Now Foods Celadrin Liposome Lotion Now Foods Celadrin Liposome Lotion
    ₩12,020.42

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Joint Formulas Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관