한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
13 구매후기:

4.3 out of 5 stars
True Focus

Now Foods, 트루 포커스, 90 베지캡




가격: 13,682 원
 

Did not like It
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I wouldn't say its horrible, but I didn't feel any effects on focus, attention, concentration or any other similar more than I'm used to. Actually I've had better results taking Ginseng.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It works!
by Sergio on 15 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
It works! The product is effective. I feel a little more focused in work after I started to use this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Now Foods True Focus is a premium product to say the least. It is amazing for cognitive function. The formula is perfect, as the amino acids involved are usually depleted in people due to poor nutrition and the vitamins, minerals and herbs all give them a boost. I can finally say goodbye to caffeine (which, after a few weeks, has adverse affects on the body). Thanks Now Foods and thanks eVitamins for a 5-star product and service!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by David D. on 20 October 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
True Focus is an amazing supplement. It will keep you fired up and feeling good all day long without crashes. Thanks to products like this and other general amino acid combinations from NOW Foods on eVitamins, I have been able to get off caffeine. After a couple weeks caffeine has adverse effects i.e. constricted blood vessels and adrenal fatigue. On the other hand, amino acids are a better source of energy that keeps you going without crashes while preserving muscle tissue. Try it out for yourself! Amino acids are greater than caffeine, carbs or fat!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Cristina Breneman on 9 May 2013
This product really works! True Focus kept me on task all day!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Peter C. Mangiapane on 9 May 2013
This product is amazing! I couldn't be happier with the results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Foco
by Simone Fatima Novakoski on 6 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Comecei a tomar alguns meses atras. Ótimo produto inicialmente sentia uma certa agitação pois tomava ao mesmo tempo com o Memory plus e sou uma pessoa muito ativa e agitada. Resolvi tomar um deles e foi ótimo. Produto com efeito de melhorar o foco. Estudo muito e ele me ajuda a melhorar as energias e o foco. Por conter ginko senti uma melhora nas habilidades de lembrar as coisas e também pelo fato também de possuir cqo10,que já fazia o uso anteriormente. Recomendo pois melhorou também o humor, energia e vontade de realizar as coisas. Tomo somente na parte da manha por ser um produto mais forte. Meu marido usa e também sentiu muitas melhoras no rendimento do trabalho. Alguns efeitos colaterais que senti quando parei de tomar o produto por alguns dias foi sono, muito sono, e falta de vontade de levantar e fazer as coisas. Isso depende de cada pessoa, mas a marca é ótima sempre compro produtos dessa marca e o site é super confiável.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Memória e Concentração!
by Isaque Fancelino on 23 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Minha esposa está tomando, juntamente com Brain Elevate, e está sentido melhoras na concentração e memória. Parece ser muito bom, realmente!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo!
by Felipe on 9 February 2018
Bom suplemento para o cérebro. Ajuda na parte cognitiva, memória e concentração. Me senti mais alerta e com mais disposição mental. Levou alguns dias até perceber os primeiros efeitos positivos. Tomo uma cápsula no início do dia juntamente com uma xícara de café. Estou gostando e recomendo. Todos os produtos da marca NOW que testei são muito bons e confiáveis. Recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Concentração
by Ana Cláudia B C DOS REIS on 1 December 2016
Com este True Focus da Now eu melhorei o meu desempenho ao me concentrar nos estudos. Percebi uma melhora na disposição física também. Excelente produto!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Life Extension Cognitex with Pregnenolone and Brain Shield Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    58,964 원
    Now Foods Mental Focus Oil Blend Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    10,664 원
    Now Foods DMG 125 mg Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    10,258 원
    Life Extension Cognitex with Brain Shield Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    57,062 원
    Now Foods Brain Elevate Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    15,052 원
    Vitanica MindBlend Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    43,316 원
    Now Foods Mood Support Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    13,682 원
    Kal Deep Thought Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    18,957 원
    Jarrow Formulas Neuro Optimizer Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    44,343 원
    FOCUSfactor Brain Health Supplement Life Extension Pregnenolone 및 뇌 실드 90 소프트 젤과 Cognitex
    36,126 원

    추천제품

    General Brain Formulas 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관