한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
43

4.6 out of 5 stars
Total Woman

Esteem Total Woman


by Esteem

가격: ₩25,376.36
 

By Katrina on 21 January 2015
I am on my second bottle and I really like it I have not noticed any worrisome side effects. I did notice a rash that developed around the same time but not sure if its from the vitamins. I have had an increase in my sex drive and also my cycle has been regulated since taking with less premenstrual symptoms. I have recommended to several friends who have ordered and are waiting to try them too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

great vits
By Denise Roberts on 22 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great vitamins, I love these vitamins & have used them for several years. It helps me with hormone balancing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Osama Iqneibi on 1 December 2015
구매자 검증
It is a very good combination of all the vitamins, herbs and minerals the woman need especially in the pre-menopause time. I love it and I feel much more energetic and my hair and nails are growing faster and not breaking, and bloating is less. I advice every woman to buy it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert Wright on 6 August 2015
구매자 검증
A fabulous product... My beloved has been taking this along with a calcium magnesium supplement for over 3 years. I enjoy a more harmonious relationship with little of the PMS grumps that were common before she started on this. She feels that it helps regulate her cycle, improves general well being.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Oleg Zhigalko on 4 December 2014
구매자 검증
I ordered the item for my Mum, because she asked me to find her vitamins of good quality. I can't say she felt any physical changes, but during the year she hasn't got any cold. I'm sure that's because of the vitamins she's using. Thank you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Oleg Z. on 3 July 2014
구매자 검증
I bought the item for my Mom and she stayed satisfied with the product. She also advised it to her friends. So, it's good. Thanks!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nikki on 19 June 2014
It's a great multivitamin pill for women. It does wonders if taken twice daily after meals. I have tried and feels great that I tried it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan C. on 23 November 2013
구매자 검증
Total Woman makes me feel good and not so moody. I noticed it in less than a week.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anita P. on 18 November 2013
구매자 검증
I really like Total Woman vitamins. Not only are they a great multivitamin but they help lessen menstrual cramps and other irritations due to menstruation.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cephani M. on 7 November 2013
구매자 검증
I have tried a lot of multivitamins. Total Woman is the only vitamin that is concentrated to a woman's needs. The results can be noticed within one to two weeks. It is so very helpful for woman's reproductive system and it includes all the nutrients a woman needs. I tried to use other brands but I resort right back to Total Woman by Esteem. I cannot and will not go without my Total Woman vitamins. hen my supply gets low, I hurry and order from eVitamins. Cannot live without my Total Woman vitamins because I am a complete and total woman. This vitamin is an enhancement to how great I am and I strive to be my best with life's challenges.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin
₩25,518.23
Centrum Women Multivitamin Centrum Women Multivitamin
₩6,639.17
American Health More Than A Multiple for Women American Health More Than A Multiple for Women
₩18,113.00
MegaFood Women Over 40 One Daily MegaFood Women Over 40 One Daily
₩51,615.25

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

5
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관