한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
TOTAL TEEN

Esteem TOTAL TEEN


by Esteem

가격: ₩23,328.84
 

Excellent product
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
My daughter is very happy with this product. Will buy it again and again really good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cari K. on 11 September 2013
구매자 검증
I noticed a significant difference in my 13-year-old daughter's attitude and eating. I am definitely re-ordering Total Teen!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Morena on 6 June 2013
구매자 검증
I love Total Teen. I'm in my 40s and have had acne since I was a teen. This product has helped get rid of it. I did do 6 tabs a day, 2 in the morning 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night. It has done an excellent job helping me get rid of my acne.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mayra M. on 3 April 2013
구매자 검증
Read the reviews, which were fantastic! Still, I was a bit hesitant to order. Girl, am I glad to have done so!!! The price is nothing for what the Total Teen's benefits are worth! Happy teen in my home :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susanne Tillman on 24 November 2012
I had the sweetest most considerate daughter anyone could ask for and then she turned 12yrs of age--puberty and hormones running rampant made an intolerable out of her. She was lazy, irritable, wouldn't bathe regularly and her hair was a mess---she just didn't seem to care about anything least of all me. My pediatrician had used TOTAL TEEN when her daughter was experiencing the same things with wonderful results and she recommended it to me. I can proudly say my child has done a complete turnaround and again is that sweet, considerate, loving child I had lost. How can I ever thank TOTAL TEEN enough--its like magic. A thankful mother!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Helen Hunter on 8 November 2012
I don't know how to say it except my child was a mess. At 15 she was nearly impossible for me to deal with. Her room was a disaster area, she argued with me every time I needed her to help around the house and I was about ready to boot her out. A girl friend of mine told me about TOTAL TEEN and I bought it for my Nancy. She has taken it for nearly a month now and the changes in her are unbelievable. She has a whole new attitude and seems to have grown up. I love you TOTAL TEEN.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amy Longwel on 3 November 2012
I am the mother of a teen girl who I was afraid was headed in the wrong direction when she turned 13 yrs of age. She was lazy, sassy and was always too tired to do her homework. A neighbor with a teenager 3 yrs older than my child bragged to me how she had gone through the same thing I was experiencing. She told me her pediatrician had recommended TOTAL TEEN and almost overnight her child did a 180 degree turnaround making much improved grades and a whole mental turnaround for the good. I have just recently put my child on TOTAL TEEN and already she is getting herself together for the better and I couldn't be happier. I am very proud of her progress to date-she is so loving now. Thank you ESTEEM for such a wonderful product. I love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maggie Sullivan on 30 October 2012
My twins, Carla & Jake started puberty about 6 months ago and they are becoming grownups before my very eyes. At that time I put them both on Esteem TEEN LIFE and has it ever done wonders for them. They are both excelling in school work and have none of the problems I see their friends having of laziness and irritability. I am so grateful for TEEN LIFE and they both love it. I keep a bottle near each tooth brush. Thanks a million Esteem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tamika Taylor on 25 August 2012
구매자 검증
I bought these vitamins for my 13 year old son when he started playing football. After the first week, he said he felt like he had more energy and wasn't as drained when he left football practice. Soon after, I noticed he woke up earlier on the weekends; and he'd be dressed and ready to go to practice by the time I made it home from work. I highly recommend this product for those teens who have a hard time getting motivated and energized.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tabitha on 14 August 2012
I use this product and it really works. It makes me feel good and i will continue to use it. I am the most suprisied out of anyone because I never thought these vitamins could work.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Thompson Teenplex Multivitamin Thompson Teenplex Multivitamin
₩6,590.74
Futurebiotics MV Teen Futurebiotics MV Teen
₩8,057.22
Michael's Teen Boys Michael's Teen Boys
₩14,316.45
Nature's Plus Source Of Life Power Teen Nature's Plus Source Of Life Power Teen
₩24,506.07
Michael's Teen Girls Michael's Teen Girls
₩13,619.73
Douglas Labs Ultra Preventive Teen Douglas Labs Ultra Preventive Teen
₩38,431.91
MegaFood Alpha-Teen MegaFood Alpha-Teen
₩38,162.21

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Teenager's Multivitamin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관