한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
62%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
12%
1 스타
0%
Thyroid Factors

Michael's 갑상선은 60 V캡슐 요인




가격: 15,074 원
 

By Diana Gordy on 21 September 2015
A thyroid test by the doctors reads my thyroid as being "ok" however, other tests have showed low iodine. When I first got thyroid factors, I began taking and almost immediately had better energy as well as was finally able to lose a few pounds. Unfortunately I am terrible at remembering to take my vitamins and supplements. Lately, I have began walking and really working at eating healthier. I added the thyroid factor back into my regimen and the results have been awesome. Thanks to all of the above, I am losing a healthy 1 to 2 pounds a week. I must say, however, that when I would forget to take the thyroid factor for a few days, my weight lose slowed down drastically.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paula B. on 17 January 2013
I have been using Thyroid Factors for over a year and the improvement in my health has been amazing! I have so much more energy. I use this one tablet a day in combination with Nutri Thyroid, a bovine thyroid supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 December 2012
Thyroid Factors has given me more energy, started working immediately and I have lost 2 lbs every week I have been using it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 November 2012
Thyroid Factors do not work. My doctor just did tests again and it came back low. However, I do have more energy than I have had in years and I have a decreased appetite.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 October 2012
This product works quite well for me. I've tried other natural Thyroid supplements without success.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 May 2012
I have better bowel function and have lost 2 pounds in the week that I have used Thyroid Factors.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By cathy on 20 February 2012
I have been able to stop taking meds. by using Michael’s Thyroid Factors. I now use a combination of various pills and have been able to get my numbers up and better than it was with meds. I am very glad to have found this product to use. However I am finding it difficult to find this product in the health food stores. I do not like to order things on line, but it maybe the only way I can get this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer on 6 February 2012
Thyroid Factors is a phenomenal product. I had a thyroidectomy in 1999 and my thyroid levels have been out of balance ever since. I started taking this product less than a week ago and my hypothyroid symptoms have improved dramatically. I also take the Adrenal Factors and I can't say enough about these two products. I went from feeling helpless, sick, and depressed to feeling normal and balanced. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    14,257 원
    Now Foods Thyroid Energy Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    11,761 원
    J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    12,742 원
    Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    6,393 원
    Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    7,052 원
    World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    4,512 원
    Terry Naturally Tri-Iodine Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    28,731 원
    Biotics Research GTA Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    26,050 원
    Biotics Research GTA-Forte II Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    43,380 원
    Biotics Research GTA-Forte Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    43,380 원
    Biotics Research Liquid Iodine Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자
    12,970 원

    추천제품

    Thyroid Balance 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관