한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
15

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Thyroid Energy

Now Foods Thyroid Energy


by Now Foods

가격: ₩12,800.54
 

By Robb on 26 April 2016
구매자 검증
Great for a sluggish thyroid. It helped me feel reinvigorated after a longer period of dieting.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paul Lefever on 30 January 2016
구매자 검증
I was prescribed thyroid medication from my doctor, which resulted in more side effects and my thyroid was not stable. After researching I decided to try Now Thyroid Energy. This was 1 year ago and I haven't regretted it. Thyroid now stable and my life is Now back to normal with good balance of Energy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David D. on 11 November 2013
구매자 검증
Love this product from Now Foods. The ingredients are the perfect synergy for an energy boost and a thyroid boost. It gave me energy, more sex drive and better overall mood and mental clarity. I noticed amazing changes in my body and mind. Thyroid Energy is worth every penny!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steven Y. on 20 September 2013
구매자 검증
Thyroid Energy is an excellent product! It gives great energy. I love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 September 2012
My Daughter was experiencing Thyroid problems and we tried Thyroid Energy, it helped so much she took the recommended amount and it works very well. Thank-you
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 August 2012
I put my dog on Thyroid Energy two years ago and a year ago the vet cut her meds in half. This has been the only change in her meds since she was put on them 6 years ago. Her blood check this year is the same as last year. I am certain the Thyroid Energy was the reason for the improvement. My vet can't say for sure that this supplement is the reason, but she can't say it isn't. She said to keep giving it since it seems to have made a difference.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom
By Erika Soares de Oliveira on 14 July 2016
구매자 검증
Bom, MUITO bom, dá suporte de energia. Te deixa mais animado mas tem o efeito colateral de te deixar meio enjoado às vezes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mariana Correia on 5 June 2016
구매자 검증
Tenho hipotireoidismo e após iniciar o uso deste suplemento, meus níveis hormonais normalizaram e nem preciso mais utilizar medicamentos. Excelente produto. Recomendo o uso com acompanhamento médico.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mariana Correia on 27 April 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Fornece todos os nutrientes e em doses adequadas para o bom funcionamento da tireóide. Como tenho hipotireoidismo, este suplemento está sendo muito útil. Recomendo o uso, com orientação de um profissional de saúde, para o controle dos hormônios tireoideanos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By erika oliveira on 6 April 2016
구매자 검증
Muito bom. Me renovou, me sinto melhor com energia e emagrecendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid
₩13,821.54
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula
₩15,355.19
Michael's Thyroid Factors Michael's Thyroid Factors
₩16,861.08
Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem
₩21,492.19
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Source Naturals Potassium Iodide
₩8,173.26
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent
₩18,069.72
Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance
₩15,544.74
Heritage Products Atomidine Heritage Products Atomidine
₩17,016.65
Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus
₩6,874.87
Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg
₩6,391.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Thyroid Balance Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관