한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
77%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Throat Coat Tea

Traditional Medicinals Throat Coat Tea


by Traditional Medicinals

가격: ₩5,597.51
 

By Anonymous on 5 October 2015
구매자 검증
I love this tea, it's soothing and it tastes great. I would recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Oscar on 29 December 2012
Throat Coat Tea is a wonderful tea, especially if you like the flavor of black licorice tea. I personally do not like the flavor of the tea with out mixing it with some thing else. I use this tea in cooking, my chicken soup for added flavor and healing benefits, and also mix the tea with a bit of apple juice and honey to make it friendlier to my pallet. Great buy for sure.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 December 2012
I think it tastes terrible, but it does its job well and it starts working instantly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By John L. on 14 November 2012
I used Throat Coat during a bad cold and sore throat. I am a voice actor and did a session while I was on the downside of the cold. Throat Coat relieved the soreness and raw scratch. It also calmed the lining of my throat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 October 2012
It helped my sore throat for about an hour. I couldn't drink a second cup because I did not like the taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Prairie Lady on 4 October 2012
Throat Coat Tea really does coat your throat and help it feel better for a while. We use it at the first sign of a sore throat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
Throat Coat not only tastes great, but it really coats the throat. I started singing a few months ago and my vocal cords dont feel worn out after I sing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 June 2012
Throat Coat Tea is a very effective soothing tea when your vocal equipment feels rundown. It coats the membranes in your throat to make singing and speaking easier. It tastes very pleasant too. It's just a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By RJ on 20 March 2012
I live on Throat Coat. I am a part-time professional singer with recurring sinus problems that often result in drainage and hoarseness. On several occasions, Throat Coat has saved my performance when I was feeling under-the-weather. It even seems to help improve my vocal stamina when compared with using no product at all. I have come to rely on it so much that I have worked it into my day-of-performance routine for every show. I really can't say enough good things about this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amanda on 22 February 2012
I love throat coat. I think it works well and tastes delicious. It gives me hives if I drink too much of it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops
₩2,738.95
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lemon Throat Comfort Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lemon Throat Comfort
₩5,077.23
Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray
₩12,271.47
Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue
₩12,522.64
MediNatura BHI Throat Relief MediNatura BHI Throat Relief
₩10,961.80
MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray
₩10,961.80
Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray
₩14,496.13
Nature's Way Umcka Throat Spray Nature's Way Umcka Throat Spray
₩11,697.37
Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat
₩11,105.32
Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray
₩10,872.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Throat Relief Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관