한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men


by Libido Edge

가격: ₩31,966.13
 

This product works wonders!!!
By Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017
구매자 검증
This product works wonders!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
구매자 검증
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 October 2012
구매자 검증
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Armond S. on 6 October 2012
구매자 검증
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
구매자 검증
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ira Deutsch on 1 April 2012
구매자 검증
I highly recommend TestaEdge Cream for Men. It's good for pain and increasing testosterone levels. Try it and you won't be dissapointed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Finaflex Pure Test Finaflex Pure Test
₩22,959.66

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Test & Growth Boosters Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관