한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
19 구매후기:

4.2 out of 5 stars
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men 4 oz




가격: 37,432 원
 

Works great!
by Mark on 21 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I am always skeptical with these types of items. I'm 54 and was looking for something to help in the bedroom. After just a few days I noticed a huge change with my performance. The change was awesome. I started researching more and noticed that people were also using this for muscle pain. I have bad knees and one has a torn meniscus. So I started applying the cream on both my knees. I could not believe the affect that the cream had on my knees. After a couple of weeks, I was getting around easier with almost zero pain. Prior to the cream it was always painful to walk more than 20 minutes or so. So now I apply the cream daily to my knees, and Life is good! Pain is almost zero, and my performance is awesome. Not sure it will work the same for everyone, but I am extremely happy I tried it!! For me its also better then getting on all the other pills!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Thanks.
by Bradley Ray Lewis on 4 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Great. Easy ordering process. Shipped my product the next day. Thanks guys.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

This product works wonders!!!
by Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This product works wonders!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 14 October 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Armond S. on 6 October 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH 최대 180 정
31,107 원
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Now Foods, 스포츠 IGF-1+ 리포좀 스프레이, 1 fl oz (30 ml)
21,559 원
Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1 33 밀리그램 (30) 사탕
20,121 원
Michael's Testosterone Factors Michael's 테스토스테론은 60 탭 요인
22,771 원
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone (테스토스테론), 테스토스테론, 60 정제
53,252 원
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend Food Science of Vermont 맥시 HGH 307g (10.83 온스)
63,679 원

추천제품

Growth Hormone Boosters, 근육성장 호르몬보충제 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관