한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men


by Libido Edge

가격: ₩31,588.33
 

By Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
구매자 검증
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 October 2012
구매자 검증
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Armond S. on 6 October 2012
구매자 검증
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
구매자 검증
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ira Deutsch on 1 April 2012
구매자 검증
I highly recommend TestaEdge Cream for Men. It's good for pain and increasing testosterone levels. Try it and you won't be dissapointed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By J. M. on 25 March 2012
구매자 검증
It is great and it works.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max
₩28,082.26
Labrada Nutrition Humano Growth Labrada Nutrition Humano Growth
₩39,611.84
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray
₩18,038.61
Michael's Testosterone Factors Michael's Testosterone Factors
₩21,058.89
FoodScience of Vermont Maxi-HGH FoodScience of Vermont Maxi-HGH
₩41,173.83
Ultralab Nutrition Human Growth Complex Ultralab Nutrition Human Growth Complex
₩39,117.39
Twinlab Male Fuel Twinlab Male Fuel
₩16,569.55
Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1
₩25,048.16
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone
₩28,082.26
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Now Foods TestoJack 200
₩19,852.10

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Test & Growth Boosters Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관