한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap

Desert Essence Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap


by Desert Essence

가격: ₩3,775.77
 

Clean, simple soap!
By Bruce Kent on 12 September 2016
구매자 검증
Works very well. Doesn't leave your skin dry. I thought the tea tree would smell too strong, but it's pretty neutral.
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works Good!
By Monica W on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
I like the tea tree smell. It does clean my body very well as well help with my acne. I first bought Dessert Essence tea tree soap in January and I can't try a different one. I also like the fact it is a vegan product. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that wants to experience a refreshing and lovely shower!
51 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works well
By KHiller on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
I really like Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar. I enjoy the smell of the soap and think it cleans very well. My daughter has been using it to help with her acne and believes it is working to lessen her break outs.
3 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By WALESKA NOBRE on 5 October 2015
구매자 검증
OMG. It's a skin revolution!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jacqueline Hunter on 15 June 2015
Nothing worked quite like this soap. This cleared my acne even better than my prescribed meds. I used it in the shower all over and never felt more refreshed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By dani on 10 February 2013
OMG,this soap is awesome! My skin has never felt smoother! I sometimes get adult breakouts and this soap takes care of that too! Amazing stuff. I'll never use anything else on my face!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Luna on 4 December 2012
I have been using this Tea Tree Therapy soap for a long time and I love it! I went to a doctor to clear my acne; nothing worked but this soap. If you have problem skin, this is a must!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I like the Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap so far. My face broke out after using it for a couple of days. I think that's just the toxins coming out of my skin. I used it in the shower too. It left me too dry. So far so good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Johnny Sutton on 15 February 2012
구매자 검증
Very nice shower bar, smells great, leaves my skin refreshed.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap
    ₩3,768.12
    Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap
    ₩4,517.43

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Soap Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관