한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Tea Tree Oil

Home Health Products Tea Tree Oil


by Home Health Products

가격: ₩14,878.00
 

Amazing!
By Sofia A on 26 July 2016
Amazing!, Used this on my pimples and the next morning they were a lot smaller! Amazing! If you don't like the smell then this might not be for you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 November 2012
I love Home Health's Tea Tree Oil. I’m 32 and was still suffering with severe acne (I tried everything - even Accutane). I started using tea tree oil 4 months ago and in 3 days my acne was minimized from 30 something breakouts to less than 10. I use it everyday and have flawless skin now, I hadn’t been complimented on my skin since I was in high school.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amyjo on 23 October 2012
I put a half teaspoon of tea tree oil in my children's shampoo to repel lice. It is wonderful. We did everything to get rid of the lice and couldn't until I put the tea tree oil in their shampoo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 October 2012
I used Home Health tea tree oil to kill athletes foot. It worked within days when all the creams and sprays wouldn't!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jodee Davis on 24 September 2012
I never realized how phenominal Tea Tree Oil is. First of all, it helps prevent some acne break outs in me. I mix it with regular body cream and use it on my feet, which it keeps nice and soft. The smell is wonderful. I put it in my aroma therapy bowl. It's absolutely great. Buy some today you'll be amazed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 August 2012
I didn't have acne, but I regularly broke out in spots. I tried Tea Tree Oil and now my skin looks amazing! Just don't get it in your eyes or open pores because it stings. It's amazing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 August 2012
I have used Tea Tree Oil to get rid of the "tags" that grow on your body as you age. The tags are disappearing daily. These tags and moles have been on my body for years and they are dissolving in days. Get some instead of having a dermatologist punch holes in your skin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 12 February 2012
I have multiple body piercings and every once in a while they result in keloid scarring. None of the scar creams worked, so I tried tea tree oil and they were gone in less than a week!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maria Alcaraz on 25 September 2015
구매자 검증
I had serious problems with rosacea but since I started using tea tree oil my skin looks so much better that people doesn't see my problem, I mean, it is still there, but it is not very noticeable. My sister uses this oil for acne and she loves it!!! Her skin looks so great, and she has almost flawless skin since she is using this oil. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Desert Essence Kinder To Skin Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Kinder To Skin Tea Tree Oil
    ₩8,020.31
    Tea Tree Therapy Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil Tea Tree Therapy Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil
    ₩17,773.29
    Aura Cacia Organic Tea Tree Oil Aura Cacia Organic Tea Tree Oil
    ₩7,270.08
    Now Foods Organic Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Organic Tea Tree Oil
    ₩9,932.08
    eVitamins Tea Tree Oil eVitamins Tea Tree Oil
    ₩7,024.05
    Desert Essence Eco Harvest Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Eco Harvest Tea Tree Oil
    ₩7,216.49
    Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil
    ₩8,020.31
    Desert Essence Tea Tree And Lavender Oil Desert Essence Tea Tree And Lavender Oil
    ₩10,431.76
    Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil, 100% Pure Australian Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil, 100% Pure Australian
    ₩6,412.67
    Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme
    ₩14,242.45
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Jason Natural Cosmetics Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy
    ₩8,145.35
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Purifying Tea Tree First Aid Soothing Gel Jason Natural Cosmetics Purifying Tea Tree First Aid Soothing Gel
    ₩4,554.96

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관