한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick


by Desert Essence

가격: ₩8,579.75
 

effective
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
구매자 검증
I love it, it really works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Effective
By Miranda on 16 July 2016
구매자 검증
Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Allan C. on 2 March 2014
구매자 검증
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Caroline G. on 22 March 2013
구매자 검증
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dana on 7 December 2012
I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Skyler on 24 November 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Stick has really helped my cystic acne the most. I have dealt with those painful underneath pimples for a while now and this product really helps the bumps go down and go away faster. Although it leaves those spots a little bit dryer, it's better than leaving them redder and more inflamed. This does not cure my acne, but it definitely helps it to not get worse. I recommend this to those who deal with cystic acne. At least give it a try, it may be worth it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Winnie on 26 October 2012
I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I used to say the exact same things everyone else is saying about this product. I have been buying it every single month for 2 or 3 years. I just bought a bottle recently and the bottle (and the product inside) have changed. It has the same name, but the label is different and it burns like alcohol on my skin. It hardly affects my pimples at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rolonda Goodwin on 16 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion
₩8,326.91
Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick
₩8,978.68
Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution
₩28,947.54
Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion
₩20,216.08
Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster
₩4,124.13
China Mystique Face Surgeon II China Mystique Face Surgeon II
₩17,047.36
Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel
₩16,333.56
Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel
₩8,765.17
Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief
₩8,310.06
Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
₩11,226.16

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Acne Treatment Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관