한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
70%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
10%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Logo T-Shirt

eVitamins T-Shirt 1 Shirt




가격: 14,249 원
 

By Marinalva Silva Barros on 11 September 2014
구매자 검증
Linda camisa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Wearing it proudly!
By Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
구매자 검증
Who isn't proud to wear a shirt with their fave online store on it?!? A few interesting conversations have come up while wearing this shirt. I have been able to share my new love of essential oils and beauty products I've found at eVitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very beautiful t-shirt
By Epitacio Carneiro on 27 May 2017
구매자 검증
I liked the T-shirt, I use it to train in the gym.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very comfortable
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love my eVitamins t-shirt. I typically wear it at the gym. It is very light weight and very comfortable. It's loose enough to not stick once you start sweating. If you're look for a light weight shirt that keeps you dry I'd buy one of these!
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bruno M. on 21 November 2014
구매자 검증
Comfortable and lightweight.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Camisa impressionante
By Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 3 May 2017
구매자 검증
ótimo tecido, super confortável!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super confortavel
By Monica W on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Estou usando a minha camiseta da eVitamins para malhar e estou adorando. Ela e super confortavel e super leve. Eu adoro preto e acho que ela e perfeita, so nao a uso nas corridas ao ar livre. Vale a pena comprar!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Guilherme Leão on 6 November 2014
구매자 검증
Camisa muito boa para o treino só conta com uma desvantagem o suor que fica na camisa demora para poder secar mas, fora isso é recomendado, com um tecido bem leve e confortável.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aristeidis Myrovalis on 19 March 2015
구매자 검증
This is a nice t-shirt. It doesn't smell, easy to clean and it is comfortable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Hickies No Tie Shoelaces Hickies No Tie Shoelaces, 검은 - 14 Count
    16,443 원

    추천제품

    Apparel, 액세서리 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관