한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
57%
4 스타
29%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
14%
System-Six

Irwin Naturals System-Six


by Irwin Naturals

가격: ₩22,744.50
 

By WJ on 13 October 2012
구매자 검증
Love the product. Ordering on-line is extremely easy for repeat ordering. Will definitely re-order! Great customer support if needed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nikki on 5 October 2012
I used System-Six with diet and exercise for eight months and it helped me lose sixty pounds! I started seeing results within two weeks and lost an average of three pounds every week after that. I was very pleased when I was still able to get a full eight hours of sleep while using this product, and when I took the first two pills in the morning I would get a wonderful burst of energy without the annoying "crash". I would recommend this product to anyone who needs an extra hand to curb your appetite and help you feel energized during the day. I went from a size 16 to a size 3 and I still use this product today to help maintain my weight.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cheryl Johnson on 12 August 2012
I have been taking System-Six w/ Xenedrol for about 5 months. I love the energy I feel without and the overall mental attitude that I have towards food. I have lost, so far, a total of 50 pounds, along with eating good and mild exercising. I have kept the weight off, even once I stopped taking it. I wish I had this product years ago.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 12 July 2012
System-Six has not worked yet and I have been using this product for a whole year. I am not very happy with this product and would not recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 2 June 2012
I have been using System-Six for about 6 months now and I really feel a difference in my appetite. I feel like I don't have to eat as much and food isn't constantly on my brain all the time. I also feel that it has improved my mental well being and I don't have to force myself to go outside and exercise because now I want to exercise. I have lost about 10 lbs and my clothes fit better. Even though the weight hasn't come off fast, I feel like this product is helping me to slowly make better and healthier eating choices every day which in turn will lead to keeping the weight off for good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 April 2012
I work 3rd shift and have 2 children, making it impossible to get a steady block of sleep. Over the past few years, my energy level has decreased and my weight, fatigue, and depression have increased. I used System-Six in the past and it helped me in every desired area. I started using it again in the last 2 months. I've not had much success with "diet" pills, diets, or fitness programs since having my daughter 5 years ago. The first night taking this product I saw my energy level and productivity at work jump and has stayed on a steady incline. I'm not noticing much weight loss as far as the number on the scale, but I feel better mentally, and my clothes are fitting better, and I am seeing areas where I am becoming more toned. I've stuck to a fitness plan for a month and noticed a decreased appetite. If anything, I started taking this product again as a last resort to taking anti-depressants. I do feel wonderful. I am very happy with results so far and am looking forward to continued success with System Six.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Becca Anne on 20 February 2012
System six is great!! It has only been four months and I have lost 60 pounds. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I feel more energized and not hungry at all! I did a strict protein shake for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and lost the weight fast, a little over ten pounds a month!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
    ₩30,329.74
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
    ₩26,958.52
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
    ₩36,544.02
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
    ₩37,710.47
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
    ₩15,878.45
    Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
    ₩49,141.15
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
    ₩30,576.97
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
    ₩28,363.09
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
    ₩43,623.59
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
    ₩36,544.02

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fat Burners Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관