한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
57%
4 스타
36%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
7%
1 스타
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream


by BSN

가격: ₩39,567.12
 

All Around Great Product
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
Vanilla Ice Cream is probably the best tasting protein I have tried to date. Typically use with milk and it tastes awesome but if you are just trying to get a shake in real quick tastes just fine with water as well. Mixes well and is rarely ever clumpy. Doesn't leave you bloated like most proteins and is all around a great product.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great morning drink!
By Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This protein is about as good as it gets. You can mix it with milk but even better you can mix it with water and almost have the same taste. Taste just like a vanilla milkshake. I also liked that this protein mixes well and leaves no chuncks behind in the milk or water. LOVE IT!!!
9 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Taste and Easy To Mix
By EK on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This protein powder mixes really well in warm or cold water. There are no chunks and mixes really fast. It smells how it tastes - like a milk shake. I love the flavor and it's amazing cold. I like that it only has 4 g of sugar per serving, most protein powders have a lot more to make up for taste but this has taste and low sugar content. Gotta watch the sodium but for a once-daily shake for work-outs, it's really nice. I'd definitely buy this again.
68 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smooth, rich flavor!
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Awesome flavor! Very smooth and mixes well in cold fluids. Milk and water work fine. Didn't have any chunks left over. It's pretty sweet considering there are only 4g of sugar per serving. I highly recommend this one, but only if the chocolate milkshake is out of stock.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Flavor
By CDUB on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The first thing I think of when choosing a quality protein is the flavor. Nothing beats Syntha-6 flavors, NOTHING! This protein mixes extremely well with water, which is not something many protein powders can tout. I prefer to mix with a little skim milk.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tastes great and dissolves perfectly
By Eva C. on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream by BSN is amazing and a good quality product. I used to prefer chocolate flavor protein powders but giving a try to Syntha-6 was worth it. It tastes great and dissolves very well when mixed. Highly recommend.
49 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Taste Great
By KLW on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the taste of Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream. I just mix it with water or milk and enjoy it. It is a great source of protein and isn't loaded with sugar. I make this for my daughters who don't always eat well. I can guarantee they are at least getting protein and other nutrition by drinking a glass of Syntha-6.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very pleasant flavor!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Syntha-6 vanilla ice cream flavored protein powder is very delicious, not too sweet but has enough flavor even if it is just mixed with water alone. There is 22 grams of protein per scoop. You can have it at day time or night time and don't have to worry about it keeping you awake. The powder dissolves nicely and does not feel all grainy when you drink it. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A good protein for results
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This is definitely a quality product and produces scientifically proven results. So much energy! My only qualm with this product is their use of Artificial Flavors. Although I'm not complaining too much, this product actually tastes really good.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not For Me
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This protein mix option leave something to be desired for me. The smell is really sweet which personally is a turn off for me. It also has a rather chalky texture and a slight after taste. The color isn't horrible but it looks a little cloudy depending on what you mix it with. For me it would do in a pinch or if I am out of my usual.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
₩46,455.30
BSN Syntha-6 BSN Syntha-6
₩44,715.81
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
₩52,491.47
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
₩28,658.61
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
₩31,291.84
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
₩67,031.15
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
₩90,640.16
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
₩46,685.89
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
₩25,061.86
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
₩31,738.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관