한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
82%
4 스타
18%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6, Chocolate Milkshake


by BSN

가격: ₩45,030.42
 

Tastes like a shake!
By Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
This protein tastes great! I've tried other Syntha-6 products and was not disappointed, and this one is not different. This Chocolate Milkshake has such a great flavor and I love how the power mixes well even with water. It doesn't leave any weird after taste like other proteins and it doesn't get clumpy the closer to the bottle you get. Really good product.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marinalva S. on 11 September 2014
Produto top. Timo sabor e bons resultados.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bruce Kent on 20 September 2013
구매자 검증
Great taste!
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cleverson Padovani De Toledo on 23 August 2013
Excellent protein.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dan on 9 June 2013
Decent protein but I've liked others better. Muscle Milk is available in a wider selection of flavors and is slightly cheaper. Go with Muscle Milk instead.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike Oles on 17 May 2013
Great tasting, low in fat and sugar and provides a high amount of protein. Not much more you can ask for in a protein. Also worked as an excellent meal replacement if I was in a rush.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Thomas on 15 May 2013
I have always mixed my protein with milk, just to make a nice shake. Yet, with Syntha-6, it tastes so awesome just with some ice and water. The downside is its a bit heavy on the calories, but if you just mix it with water, its all good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
구매자 검증
Awesome taste! It seriously tastes like a chocolate milkshake. I don't understand why someone would have a a shake that's bad for you when you can have this. Add a little peanut butter and you're in heaven. Good stuff.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best tasting protein
By James W. on 12 January 2013
구매자 검증
This is by far the best tasting protein. I can even user a shaker bottle and water and it still taste like a milk shake. Most proteins with just tap water don't mix well and certainly don't taste the greatest. This protein does both. I like to actually use ice, milk, banana and a scoop of peanut butter in a blender. It taste as good as any store bought milk shake.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 December 2012
구매자 검증
This flavor and brand of protein shake is by far the best tasting and would highly recommend trying it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
₩46,782.15
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
₩52,860.79
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
₩28,860.25
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
₩31,512.01
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
₩67,502.77
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
₩91,277.89
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
₩47,014.36
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
₩25,238.19
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
₩31,962.15
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein
₩67,865.97

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관