한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Premium Silicone Lubricant

Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant


by Swiss Navy

가격: ₩9,428.18
 

By E on 4 February 2016
Great long lasting product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kevin on 5 July 2015
Best silicone lub I have ever used! It is very smooth, tasteless and no smells too! Best of all, you don't need to use a lot to do it's job! Cheapest price I can find online! Thanks. Will definitely trade again!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kevin on 5 July 2015
I am back with my second order and it still kept it high standard of quality lubricant. Definitely a keeper.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Korey S. on 25 November 2013
구매자 검증
Swiss Navy is the best stuff around. I have used gun oil too and they are about the same but this is so much cheaper.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lea M. on 22 August 2013
구매자 검증
Swiss Navy Premium Silicon Lubricant. Eons better than KY! Not cold, which is a huge bonus.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy J. on 6 March 2013
Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant has been the only product I can use due to a bladder disease and it is spot on awesome. I love it. Not sticky is the greatest thing. Stays slick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By William Ferguson on 25 March 2012
구매자 검증
Nothing lasts as long as Swiss Navy Silicone lubricant. Very little goes a long way! The only lube I use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pedro on 6 November 2015
Diferente dos lubrificantes a base de água esse lubrificante a base de silicone dura muito mais tempo e por ser concentrado você consegue usar uma quantidade pequena e aproveitar por bastante tempo. Ele também é bem resistente a água, por isso pode ajudar se utilizado na banheira ou no chuveiro. O único ponto negativo é que é mais difícil para limpar tanto do corpo quanto de qualquer superfície onde venha a cair, mas pelo menos não aconteceu de manchar nenhum tecido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Emerita Natural Lubricant Emerita Natural Lubricant
    ₩9,742.83
    Emerita Emerita Personal Moisturizer - Paraben Free Emerita Emerita Personal Moisturizer - Paraben Free
    ₩9,742.83
    Good Clean Love Aphrodisiac Love Oil Gift Set Good Clean Love Aphrodisiac Love Oil Gift Set
    ₩20,216.08
    Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant
    ₩8,428.05
    Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant
    ₩4,674.76
    Emerita OH! Warming Lubricant Emerita OH! Warming Lubricant
    ₩9,742.83
    Mayer Laboratories Aqua Lube Personal Lubricant Mayer Laboratories Aqua Lube Personal Lubricant
    ₩10,922.75
    Swiss Navy Water Based Flavored Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Flavored Lubricant
    ₩10,102.42
    Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant
    ₩5,056.83
    Swiss Navy All Natural Water Based Lubricant Swiss Navy All Natural Water Based Lubricant
    ₩8,753.93
    Swiss Navy Water Based Premium Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Premium Lubricant
    ₩11,540.81

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lubricants Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관