한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
8 구매후기:

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Premium Silicone Lubricant

M.D. Science Lab 스위스 해군 프리미엄 실리콘 윤활유 2 액량 온스




가격: 14,189 원
 

by E on 4 February 2016
Great long lasting product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kevin on 5 July 2015
Best silicone lub I have ever used! It is very smooth, tasteless and no smells too! Best of all, you don't need to use a lot to do it's job! Cheapest price I can find online! Thanks. Will definitely trade again!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kevin on 5 July 2015
I am back with my second order and it still kept it high standard of quality lubricant. Definitely a keeper.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Korey S. on 25 November 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Swiss Navy is the best stuff around. I have used gun oil too and they are about the same but this is so much cheaper.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lea M. on 22 August 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Swiss Navy Premium Silicon Lubricant. Eons better than KY! Not cold, which is a huge bonus.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Tammy J. on 6 March 2013
Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant has been the only product I can use due to a bladder disease and it is spot on awesome. I love it. Not sticky is the greatest thing. Stays slick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by William Ferguson on 25 March 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Nothing lasts as long as Swiss Navy Silicone lubricant. Very little goes a long way! The only lube I use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Pedro on 6 November 2015
Diferente dos lubrificantes a base de água esse lubrificante a base de silicone dura muito mais tempo e por ser concentrado você consegue usar uma quantidade pequena e aproveitar por bastante tempo. Ele também é bem resistente a água, por isso pode ajudar se utilizado na banheira ou no chuveiro. O único ponto negativo é que é mais difícil para limpar tanto do corpo quanto de qualquer superfície onde venha a cair, mas pelo menos não aconteceu de manchar nenhum tecido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Emerita Natural Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    10,994 원
    Emerita OH! Warming Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    10,994 원
    Emerita Emerita Personal Moisturizer - Paraben Free Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    10,994 원
    Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    8,103 원
    Collective Wellbeing Good Glide Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    8,052 원
    Collective Wellbeing Good Glide with Love Beads Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    12,896 원
    Swiss Navy All Natural Water Based Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    13,175 원
    Good Clean Love Restore Moisturizing Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    19,008 원
    Sustain Personal Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    11,400 원
    Emerita Intimate Lubricant Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    21,341 원
    Sasmar Original Premium Lubricant + Massage Emerita 자연 윤활제 2 액량 온스
    14,012 원

    추천제품

    Lubricants, 윤활제 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관