한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
25%
1 스타
8%
Sweet Dreams

Esteem Sweet Dreams


by Esteem

가격: ₩29,779.11
 

By Heather Thomas on 21 October 2013
구매자 검증
I believe the reason Sweet Dreams isn't working for anyone anymore is because it doesn't contain the same ingredients that it previously had in it. It used to be made with kava kava root and salvia but now 5Hydroxytryptophan is being used in it instead.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Salah Almazroa on 11 August 2013
구매자 검증
I usually take 1 mg of Natrol Melatonin and it put me to sleep But this product did not work for me. It's just waste of money.!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Salah on 28 April 2013
It did not work for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Abby on 8 March 2013
I bought Sweet Dreams because of the top reviews posted here. Unfortunately, I took two capsules the first night and it did not relax me or put me to sleep at all. It did not work for me, but I am glad it works for others. I am returning this item.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 December 2012
구매자 검증
I am a chronic pain sufferer and have a lot of trouble sleeping. This is the best aid I've found for helping, even better than over the counter stuff! It really helps.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mary Beth Baker on 18 December 2012
Recent I got a new dream job that I truly love and I want to keep it. It is very demanding and there is much to learn. As a result I was having trouble getting to sleep at night and was waking up groggy in the AM. An associate in my department, who had experienced similar problems recommended SWEET DREAMS to me. It truly has been a life saver or should I say "job saver." I fall asleep in a matter of a few minutes--sleep through the night and wake up completely rested and ready to take the day on. Does it get any better than that? Thanks eVitamins for a very good product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 November 2012
I am a shift worker in a small assembly plant. As a result when I work odd hours it is important that I get proper sleep so I can do my job well. SWEET DREAMS has been great for me--I get to sleep in a few minutes and when I awake I am fully rested. I can't imagine "shift work" without it. A dependable product with no side effects.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
SWEET DREAMS is the most pleasant sleep aid I have ever taken. It is so mild, yet effective that I really appreciate how it helps get me to sleep and keep me there. If I must get up for the toilet I immediately return to sleep. I never am groggy in the AM but well rested and ready for the day. SWEET DREAMS gets my very highest rating and I am sure you will agree. Try it--you won't be sorry.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dana Weaver on 24 August 2012
구매자 검증
Sweet Dreams is very effective. It works quickly without side effects. I had no grogginess in the morning when I woke up.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elaine McGraw on 18 February 2012
I never knew falling asleep could be so easy and pleasant until a friend told me about SWEET DREAMS . Now when I have had a very trying or eventful day that I know could keep me awake I reach for my good old dependable SWEET DREAMS and in a matter of minutes I am sleeping comfortably. I wake up in the AM completely rested and ready for each day. I can't say enough about this wonderful product and I bless the day I found it. Thanks eVitamins--another great product from your company.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
₩7,686.38
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
₩22,362.65
Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
₩8,765.17
Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
₩7,804.37
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
₩17,687.67
Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
₩14,304.76
Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
₩7,843.71
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
₩10,487.87
Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
₩8,377.48
Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
₩16,390.87

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Sleep Support Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관