한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Super Colon Cleanse

Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse


by Health Plus

가격: ₩10,539.23
 

By Eduardo V. on 21 October 2013
Super Colon Cleanse is a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cindy G. on 28 August 2013
구매자 검증
Super Colon Cleanse is great. My husband needs help staying regular and this is very mellow on his insides and does not create bloating and gas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Martha B. on 8 March 2013
구매자 검증
I ordered the Super Colon Cleanse by Health Plus years ago. I wanted to try it again. It hasn't failed me yet. Thanks eVitamins!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 December 2012
I would recommend trying this product. The first two days I had to stay very close to the bathroom, but as time went on I became very regular and had no problems. It works great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jeff Wiest on 26 December 2012
I was having problems with oily skin, foot odor, bloating, lack of energy, even bad breath. I have been taking super colon cleanse for two weeks as directed, its working wonders. I'm 53 and don't have the best diet. In short, i'm very impressed!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Randy on 20 December 2012
I have one word to desribe this product: awesome! I cant say enough good things about it. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and feel like a totally new person. The bloating in my stomach is gone and my appetite has greatly diminished. I'm eating better foods now than I ever have in my life and I just feel 1000% better. You could spend a lot more for other products, but why?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 December 2012
I think Super Colon Cleanse is fantastic. It works very quickly and I have reordered 3 more bottles for family.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
I've been using Super Colon Cleanse for a year. I previously used another colon cleanse and find that taking 5-6 of these capsules at a time, twice a day, along with a lot of heavy water guzzling, works. I sleep with two full bottles of water next to me bed. The instant I awaken I down an entire bottle. As soon as I have a bowel movement (which is usually 10-15 minutes later) I down the second bottle. This provokes the second bowel movement by breakfast. Do not drink average amounts of water when taking this product or it won't work. Drink water like you're trapped in the desert and just found a lake. Also, take Digestive Enzymes 2x a day since the psyllium content of most cleansing products will flush your natural bacteria out too. A queasy feeling and loose stools will become permanent without enzyme replacement. Digestive enzymes will firm your stools and the colon cleanse will flush them. Also, take fish oil and a flax seed oil supplement to keep your organs and skin hydrated. One big improvement for me when cleansing is smoother skin, particularly around my nose which is prone to scaly, red rashes - which I did not expect.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
Super Colon Cleanse was recommended to me by a co-worker. I went on vacation for 2 weeks, and when I came back my co- worker had lost a noticeable amount of weight. I asked what she was doing different and, just like a commercial, she told me that Super Colon Cleanse works! I immediately went and purchased a bottle - now I'm justing waiting for my own results. I have to admit it is a good product. You might have some cramping or discomfort the first few days, but it is ok after a few days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
구매자 검증
Super Colon Cleanse is a good product and I really like the service you guys provide. Thanks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Secret Super Cleanse Nature's Secret Super Cleanse
₩14,315.64
OxyLife Royal Flush Bowel Stimulant OxyLife Royal Flush Bowel Stimulant
₩22,443.00
Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz
₩14,040.34
Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite   Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite
₩16,464.18
Planetary Herbals Triphala Internal Cleanse Powder Planetary Herbals Triphala Internal Cleanse Powder
₩23,197.08
Only Natural Easy Colon Cleanse Only Natural Easy Colon Cleanse
₩20,934.83
Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Day Formula Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Day Formula
₩14,686.70
Deva Vegan Colon Cleanse Deva Vegan Colon Cleanse
₩8,977.20
Organic India Triphala Organic India Triphala
₩18,313.49
Bell Colon Care and Cleanse Bell Colon Care and Cleanse
₩38,987.98

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Colon Cleanse Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관